New York Jets

New York Jets

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • AFC East 4-2
Season:

2008 New York Jets Schedule

New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 14

New England

1:00pm ET

L 19-10
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 28

Arizona

1:00pm ET

W 56-35
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 12

Cincinnati

4:05pm ET

W 26-14
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 26

Kansas City

4:40pm ET

W 28-24
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 9

St. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 47-3
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 30

Denver

1:00pm ET

L 34-17
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 14

Buffalo

8:30pm ET

W 31-27
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 28

Miami

1:00pm ET

L 24-17
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 7

atMiami

4:05pm ET

W 20-14
Monday, Sep 22

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET

L 48-29
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 19

atOakland

8:15pm ET

L 16-13
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 2

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

W 26-17
New England Patriots
Thursday, Nov 13

atNew England

1:00pm ET

W 34-31
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 23

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

W 34-13
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 7

atSan Francisco

1:00pm ET

L 24-14
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 21

atSeattle

1:00pm ET

L 13-3

2008 New York Jets Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 14
New England PatriotsGiants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 19-10
Sunday
Sep. 28
Arizona CardinalsGiants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 56-35
Sunday
Oct. 12
Cincinnati BengalsGiants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:05pm ET W 26-14
Sunday
Oct. 26
Kansas City ChiefsGiants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:40pm ET W 28-24
Sunday
Nov. 9
St. Louis RamsGiants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:05pm ET W 47-3
Sunday
Nov. 30
Denver BroncosGiants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 34-17
Sunday
Dec. 14
Buffalo BillsGiants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ET W 31-27
Sunday
Dec. 28
Miami DolphinsGiants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 24-17
Sunday
Sep. 7
at Miami DolphinsDolphin Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 4:05pm ET W 20-14
Monday
Sep. 22
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET L 48-29
Sunday
Oct. 19
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 8:15pm ET L 16-13
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET W 26-17
Thursday
Nov. 13
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET W 34-31
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Tennessee TitansLP Field, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 34-13
Sunday
Dec. 7
at San Francisco 49ersCandlestick Park, San Francisco, CA 1:00pm ET L 24-14
Sunday
Dec. 21
at Seattle SeahawksQwest Field, Seattle, WA 1:00pm ET L 13-3