New York Giants

New York Giants

  • OVERALL 12-5
  • NFC East 4-3
Season:

2008 New York Giants Schedule

Washington Redskins
Thursday, Sep 4

Washington

1:00pm ET

W 16-7
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 14

atSt. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 41-13
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Sep 21

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 26-23
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 5

Seattle

1:00pm ET

W 44-6
Cleveland Browns
Monday, Oct 13

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

L 35-14
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 19

San Francisco

1:00pm ET

W 29-17
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 26

atPittsburgh

4:05pm ET

W 21-14
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 2

Dallas

1:00pm ET

W 35-14
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 9

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET

W 36-31
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 16

Baltimore

8:00pm ET

W 30-10
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 23

atArizona

1:00pm ET

W 37-29
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 30

atWashington

1:00pm ET

W 23-7
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 7

Philadelphia

8:00pm ET

L 20-14
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 14

atDallas

1:00pm ET

L 20-8
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 21

Carolina

1:00pm ET

W 34-28
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 28

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 20-19
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Jan 11

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-11

2008 New York Giants Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 4
Washington RedskinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 16-7
Sunday
Sep. 14
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:05pm ET W 41-13
Sunday
Sep. 21
Cincinnati BengalsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 26-23
Sunday
Oct. 5
Seattle SeahawksMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 44-6
Monday
Oct. 13
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 35-14
Sunday
Oct. 19
San Francisco 49ersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 29-17
Sunday
Oct. 26
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:05pm ET W 21-14
Sunday
Nov. 2
Dallas CowboysMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 35-14
Sunday
Nov. 9
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET W 36-31
Sunday
Nov. 16
Baltimore RavensMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:00pm ET W 30-10
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 1:00pm ET W 37-29
Sunday
Nov. 30
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ET W 23-7
Sunday
Dec. 7
Philadelphia EaglesMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:00pm ET L 20-14
Sunday
Dec. 14
at Dallas CowboysTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 1:00pm ET L 20-8
Sunday
Dec. 21
Carolina PanthersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 34-28
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 20-19
Sunday
Jan. 11
Philadelphia EaglesMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-11