Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville Jaguars

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • AFC South 2-4
Season:

2008 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 14

Buffalo

4:05pm ET

L 20-16
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 28

Houston

1:00pm ET

W 30-27
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 5

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 26-21
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 26

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

L 23-17
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 16

Tennessee

1:00pm ET

L 24-14
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 23

Minnesota

8:20pm ET

L 30-12
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 14

Green Bay

8:15pm ET

W 20-16
Indianapolis Colts
Thursday, Dec 18

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 31-24
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 7

atTennessee

4:05pm ET

L 17-10
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 21

atIndianapolis

4:05pm ET

W 23-21
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 12

atDenver

8:20pm ET

W 24-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 2

atCincinnati

7:10pm ET

L 21-19
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 9

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

W 38-14
Houston Texans
Monday, Dec 1

atHouston

1:00pm ET

L 30-17
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 7

atChicago

1:00pm ET

L 23-10
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 28

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 27-7

2008 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 14
Buffalo BillsJacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL 4:05pm ET L 20-16
Sunday
Sep. 28
Houston TexansJacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 5
Pittsburgh SteelersJacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 26-21
Sunday
Oct. 26
Cleveland BrownsJacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 23-17
Sunday
Nov. 16
Tennessee TitansJacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 24-14
Sunday
Nov. 23
Minnesota VikingsJacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL 8:20pm ET L 30-12
Sunday
Dec. 14
Green Bay PackersJacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL 8:15pm ET W 20-16
Thursday
Dec. 18
Indianapolis ColtsJacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 31-24
Sunday
Sep. 7
at Tennessee TitansLP Field, Nashville, TN 4:05pm ET L 17-10
Sunday
Sep. 21
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 4:05pm ET W 23-21
Sunday
Oct. 12
at Denver BroncosInvesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:20pm ET W 24-17
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 7:10pm ET L 21-19
Sunday
Nov. 9
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 38-14
Monday
Dec. 1
at Houston TexansReliant Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 30-17
Sunday
Dec. 7
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET L 23-10
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 27-7