Houston Texans

Houston Texans

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • AFC South 2-4
Season:

2008 Houston Texans Schedule

Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 7

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 38-17
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 21

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

L 31-12
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 28

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET

L 30-27
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 5

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 31-27
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Oct 12

Miami

1:00pm ET

W 29-28
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 19

Detroit

4:05pm ET

W 28-21
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 26

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 35-6
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 2

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 28-21
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 9

Baltimore

1:00pm ET

L 41-13
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 16

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 33-27
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 23

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

W 16-6
Jacksonville Jaguars
Monday, Dec 1

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 30-17
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 7

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

W 24-21
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 14

Tennessee

8:30pm ET

W 13-12
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 21

atOakland

1:00pm ET

L 27-16
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 28

Chicago

8:30pm ET

W 31-24

2008 Houston Texans Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 38-17
Sunday
Sep. 21
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 31-12
Sunday
Sep. 28
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 5
Indianapolis ColtsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 31-27
Sunday
Oct. 12
Miami DolphinsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET W 29-28
Sunday
Oct. 19
Detroit LionsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 4:05pm ET W 28-21
Sunday
Oct. 26
Cincinnati BengalsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET W 35-6
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 28-21
Sunday
Nov. 9
Baltimore RavensNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 41-13
Sunday
Nov. 16
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET L 33-27
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 16-6
Monday
Dec. 1
Jacksonville JaguarsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET W 30-17
Sunday
Dec. 7
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET W 24-21
Sunday
Dec. 14
Tennessee TitansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:30pm ET W 13-12
Sunday
Dec. 21
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 1:00pm ET L 27-16
Sunday
Dec. 28
Chicago BearsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:30pm ET W 31-24