Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • NFC North 4-2
Season:

2008 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Minnesota Vikings
Monday, Sep 8

Minnesota

1:00pm ET

W 24-19
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 14

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

W 48-25
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 21

Dallas

4:05pm ET

L 27-16
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 28

atTampa Bay

4:05pm ET

L 30-21
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 5

Atlanta

4:05pm ET

L 27-24
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 12

atSeattle

1:00pm ET

W 27-17
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 19

Indianapolis

8:15pm ET

W 34-14
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 2

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

L 19-16
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 9

atMinnesota

4:05pm ET

L 28-27
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 16

Chicago

8:30pm ET

W 37-3
New Orleans Saints
Monday, Nov 24

atNew Orleans

4:05pm ET

L 51-29
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 30

Carolina

1:00pm ET

L 35-31
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 7

Houston

1:00pm ET

L 24-21
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 14

atJacksonville

8:15pm ET

L 20-16
Chicago Bears
Monday, Dec 22

atChicago

1:00pm ET

L 20-17
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 28

Detroit

4:05pm ET

W 31-21

2008 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Sep. 8
Minnesota VikingsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET W 24-19
Sunday
Sep. 14
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 48-25
Sunday
Sep. 21
Dallas CowboysLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:05pm ET L 27-16
Sunday
Sep. 28
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ET L 30-21
Sunday
Oct. 5
Atlanta FalconsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:05pm ET L 27-24
Sunday
Oct. 12
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 1:00pm ET W 27-17
Sunday
Oct. 19
Indianapolis ColtsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:15pm ET W 34-14
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 19-16
Sunday
Nov. 9
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 4:05pm ET L 28-27
Sunday
Nov. 16
Chicago BearsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ET W 37-3
Monday
Nov. 24
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:05pm ET L 51-29
Sunday
Nov. 30
Carolina PanthersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 35-31
Sunday
Dec. 7
Houston TexansLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 24-21
Sunday
Dec. 14
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 8:15pm ET L 20-16
Monday
Dec. 22
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET L 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 28
Detroit LionsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:05pm ET W 31-21