Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • NFC East 3-3
Season:

2008 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 7

atCleveland

8:00pm ET

W 28-10
Philadelphia Eagles
Monday, Sep 15

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET

W 41-37
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Sep 21

atGreen Bay

4:05pm ET

W 27-16
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 28

Washington

8:15pm ET

L 26-24
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 5

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 31-22
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 12

atArizona

4:05pm ET

L 30-24
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 19

atSt. Louis

4:05pm ET

L 34-14
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 26

Tampa Bay

4:05pm ET

W 13-9
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 2

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 35-14
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 16

atWashington

1:00pm ET

W 14-10
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 23

San Francisco

1:00pm ET

W 35-22
Seattle Seahawks
Thursday, Nov 27

Seattle

4:05pm ET

W 34-9
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 7

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 20-13
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 14

NY Giants

1:00pm ET

W 20-8
Baltimore Ravens
Saturday, Dec 20

Baltimore

1:00pm ET

L 33-24
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 28

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET

L 44-6

2008 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 8:00pm ET W 28-10
Monday
Sep. 15
Philadelphia EaglesTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 8:30pm ET W 41-37
Sunday
Sep. 21
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:05pm ET W 27-16
Sunday
Sep. 28
Washington RedskinsTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 8:15pm ET L 26-24
Sunday
Oct. 5
Cincinnati BengalsTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 1:00pm ET W 31-22
Sunday
Oct. 12
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET L 30-24
Sunday
Oct. 19
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:05pm ET L 34-14
Sunday
Oct. 26
Tampa Bay BuccaneersTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 4:05pm ET W 13-9
Sunday
Nov. 2
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 35-14
Sunday
Nov. 16
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ET W 14-10
Sunday
Nov. 23
San Francisco 49ersTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 1:00pm ET W 35-22
Thursday
Nov. 27
Seattle SeahawksTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 4:05pm ET W 34-9
Sunday
Dec. 7
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 20-13
Sunday
Dec. 14
New York GiantsTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 1:00pm ET W 20-8
Saturday
Dec. 20
Baltimore RavensTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 1:00pm ET L 33-24
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET L 44-6