Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule

Oklahoma State Cowboys

  • OVERALL 8-3
  • Big 12 6-3
  • STREAK W2
Season:

2020 Oklahoma State Football Schedule

Saturday, Sep 12

OFF

Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

Tulsa

12:00pm ET | ESPN

W 16-7
West Virginia Mountaineers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

West Virginia

3:30pm ET | ABC

W 27-13
Kansas Jayhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

at Kansas

3:30pm ET | ESPN

W 47-7
Saturday, Oct 10

OFF

Saturday, Oct 17

OFF

Iowa State Cyclones Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

Iowa State

3:30pm ET | FOX

W 24-21
Texas Longhorns Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

Texas

4:00pm ET | FOX

L 41-34(OT)
Kansas State Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

at Kansas State

4:00pm ET | FOX

W 20-18
Saturday, Nov 14

OFF

Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

at Oklahoma

7:30pm ET | ABC

L 41-13
Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

Texas Tech

12:00pm ET | FOX

W 50-44
TCU Horned Frogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 5

at TCU

12:00pm ET | ESPN2

L 29-22
Baylor Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 12

at Baylor

3:30pm ET | ESPN

W 42-3
Cheez-It Bowl
Miami Hurricanes Football Schedule
Tuesday, Dec 29

vs Miami (FL)

*in Orlando, FL

5:30pm ET | ESPN

W 37-34

2020 Oklahoma State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 12
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 19
Tulsa Football Schedule Tulsa Golden HurricaneBoone Pickens Stadium, Stillwater, OK 12:00pm ETESPN W 16-7
Saturday
Sep. 26
West Virginia Football Schedule West Virginia MountaineersBoone Pickens Stadium, Stillwater, OK 3:30pm ETABC W 27-13
Saturday
Oct. 3
Kansas Football Schedule at Kansas JayhawksDavid Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS 3:30pm ETESPN W 47-7
Saturday
Oct. 10
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 17
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 24
Iowa State Football Schedule Iowa State CyclonesBoone Pickens Stadium, Stillwater, OK 3:30pm ETFOX W 24-21
Saturday
Oct. 31
Texas Football Schedule Texas Longhorns (HC) Boone Pickens Stadium, Stillwater, OK 4:00pm ETFOX L 41-34(OT)
Saturday
Nov. 7
Kansas State Football Schedule at Kansas State WildcatsBill Snyder Family Stadium, Manhattan, KS 4:00pm ETFOX W 20-18
Saturday
Nov. 14
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 21
Oklahoma Football Schedule at Oklahoma SoonersGaylord Family OK Mem. Stadium, Norman, OK 7:30pm ETABC L 41-13
Saturday
Nov. 28
Texas Tech Football Schedule Texas Tech Red RaidersBoone Pickens Stadium, Stillwater, OK 12:00pm ETFOX W 50-44
Saturday
Dec. 5
TCU Football Schedule at TCU Horned FrogsAmon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX 12:00pm ETESPN2 L 29-22
Saturday
Dec. 12
Baylor Bears Football Schedule at Baylor BearsMcLane Stadium, Waco, TX 3:30pm ETESPN W 42-3
Cheez-It Bowl
Tuesday
Dec. 29
Miami (FL) Football Schedule vs Miami (FL) HurricanesCamping World Stadium, Orlando, FL 5:30pm ETESPN W 37-34