Kansas Jayhawks Football Schedule

Kansas Jayhawks

  • OVERALL 0-9
  • Big 12 0-8
  • STREAK L9
Season:

2020 Kansas Football Schedule

Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

Coastal Carolina

10:00pm ET | FS1

L 38-23
Saturday, Sep 19

OFF

Baylor Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

at Baylor

7:30pm ET | ESPNU

L 47-14
Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

Oklahoma State

3:30pm ET | ESPN

L 47-7
Saturday, Oct 10

OFF

West Virginia Mountaineers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

at West Virginia

12:00pm ET | FOX

L 38-17
Kansas State Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

at Kansas State

12:00pm ET | FS1

L 55-14
Iowa State Cyclones Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

Iowa State

12:00pm ET | FS1

L 52-22
Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

at Oklahoma

3:30pm ET | ESPN

L 62-9
Saturday, Nov 14

OFF

Saturday, Nov 21

OFF

TCU Horned Frogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

TCU

8:00pm ET | FS1

L 59-23
Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 5

at Texas Tech

12:00pm ET | FS2

L 16-13
Texas Longhorns Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 12

Texas

Canceled

2020 Kansas Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 12
Coastal Carolina Football Schedule Coastal Carolina ChanticleersDavid Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS 10:00pm ETFS1 L 38-23
Saturday
Sep. 19
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 26
Baylor Bears Football Schedule at Baylor BearsMcLane Stadium, Waco, TX 7:30pm ETESPNU L 47-14
Saturday
Oct. 3
Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule Oklahoma State CowboysDavid Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS 3:30pm ETESPN L 47-7
Saturday
Oct. 10
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 17
West Virginia Football Schedule at West Virginia MountaineersMountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV 12:00pm ETFOX L 38-17
Saturday
Oct. 24
Kansas State Football Schedule at Kansas State WildcatsBill Snyder Family Stadium, Manhattan, KS 12:00pm ETFS1 L 55-14
Saturday
Oct. 31
Iowa State Football Schedule Iowa State CyclonesDavid Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS 12:00pm ETFS1 L 52-22
Saturday
Nov. 7
Oklahoma Football Schedule at Oklahoma SoonersGaylord Family OK Mem. Stadium, Norman, OK 3:30pm ETESPN L 62-9
Saturday
Nov. 14
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 21
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 28
TCU Football Schedule TCU Horned FrogsDavid Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS 8:00pm ETFS1 L 59-23
Saturday
Dec. 5
Texas Tech Football Schedule at Texas Tech Red RaidersJones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX 12:00pm ETFS2 L 16-13
Saturday
Dec. 12
Texas Football Schedule Texas LonghornsDavid Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS 11:59pm ET Canceled