Charlotte 49ers Football Schedule

Charlotte 49ers

  • OVERALL 2-4
  • Conference USA 2-2
  • STREAK L2
Season:

2020 Charlotte Football Schedule

Appalachian State Mountaineers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

at Appalachian State

12:00pm ET | ESPN2

L 35-20
North Carolina Tar Heels Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

at North Carolina

Canceled
Georgia State Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

Georgia State

Canceled
Florida Atlantic Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

at Florida Atlantic

4:00pm ET | ESPNU

L 21-17
North Texas Mean Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

at North Texas

8:00pm ET | ESPNU

W 49-21
Saturday, Oct 17

OFF

UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

UTEP

12:00pm ET | ESPN+

W 38-28
Duke Blue Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

at Duke

7:00pm ET | RSN/ESPN3

L 53-19
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

at Middle Tennessee

Canceled
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

Gardner-Webb

Canceled
Saturday, Nov 21

OFF

Saturday, Nov 28

OFF

WKU Hilltoppers Football Schedule
Sunday, Dec 6

WKU

12:00pm ET | ESPN3

L 37-19
Marshall Thundering Herd Football Schedule
Friday, Dec 11

at Marshall

Canceled

2020 Charlotte Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 12
Appalachian State Football Schedule at Appalachian State MountaineersKidd Brewer Stadium, Boone, NC 12:00pm ETESPN2 L 35-20
Saturday
Sep. 19
North Carolina Football Schedule at North Carolina Tar HeelsKenan Memorial Stadium, Chapel Hill, NC 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Sep. 26
Georgia State Football Schedule Georgia State PanthersJerry Richardson Stadium, Charlotte, NC 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Oct. 3
Florida Atlantic Football Schedule at Florida Atlantic OwlsFAU Stadium, Boca Raton, FL 4:00pm ETESPNU L 21-17
Saturday
Oct. 10
North Texas Football Schedule at North Texas Mean GreenApogee Stadium, Denton, TX 8:00pm ETESPNU W 49-21
Saturday
Oct. 17
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 24
UTEP Football Schedule UTEP MinersJerry Richardson Stadium, Charlotte, NC 12:00pm ETESPN+ W 38-28
Saturday
Oct. 31
Duke Football Schedule at Duke Blue DevilsWallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC 7:00pm ETRSN/ESPN3 L 53-19
Saturday
Nov. 7
Middle Tennessee Football Schedule at Middle Tennessee Blue RaidersJohnny "Red" Floyd Stadium, Murfreesboro, TN 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Nov. 14
Gardner-Webb Football Schedule Gardner-Webb Runnin' BulldogsJerry Richardson Stadium, Charlotte, NC 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Nov. 21
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 28
OFF
Sunday
Dec. 6
WKU Football Schedule WKU HilltoppersJerry Richardson Stadium, Charlotte, NC 12:00pm ETESPN3 L 37-19
Friday
Dec. 11
Marshall Football Schedule at Marshall Thundering HerdJoan C. Edwards Stadium, Huntington, WV 11:59pm ET Canceled