Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule

Yale Bulldogs

  • OVERALL 9-1
  • Ivy League 6-1
  • Streak W6
Season:

2017 Yale Football Schedule

Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 16

atLehigh

W 56-28
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 23

Cornell

W 49-24
Fordham Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 30

atFordham

W 41-10
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 7

atDartmouth

L 28-27
Holy Cross Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 14

Holy Cross

W 32-0
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 21

atPenn

W 24-19
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 28

Columbia

W 23-6
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 3

Brown

W 34-7
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 11

atPrinceton

W 35-31
Harvard Crimson Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 18

Harvard

W 24-3

2017 Yale Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 16
Lehigh Football Schedule at Lehigh Mountain HawksGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET W 56-28
Saturday
Sep. 23
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule Cornell Big RedYale Bowl, New Haven, CT ET W 49-24
Saturday
Sep. 30
Fordham Football Schedule at Fordham RamsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 41-10
Saturday
Oct. 7
Dartmouth Football Schedule at Dartmouth Big GreenMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET L 28-27
Saturday
Oct. 14
Holy Cross Football Schedule Holy Cross CrusadersYale Bowl, New Haven, CT ET W 32-0
Saturday
Oct. 21
Penn Football Schedule at Penn QuakersFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET W 24-19
Saturday
Oct. 28
Columbia Football Schedule Columbia LionsYale Bowl, New Haven, CT ET W 23-6
Friday
Nov. 3
Brown Football Schedule Brown BearsYale Bowl, New Haven, CT ET W 34-7
Saturday
Nov. 11
Princeton Football Schedule at Princeton TigersPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET W 35-31
Saturday
Nov. 18
Harvard Football Schedule Harvard CrimsonYale Bowl, New Haven, CT ET W 24-3