Stetson Hatters Football Schedule

Stetson Hatters

  • OVERALL 2-9
  • Pioneer League 1-7
  • Streak L4
Season:

2017 Stetson Football Schedule

Sacred Heart Pioneers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 2

atSacred Heart

L 42-3
Marist Red Foxes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9

atMarist

L 38-17
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 16

Dartmouth

L 38-7
Campbell Fighting Camels Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 23

Campbell

L 49-21
Valparaiso Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 30

atValparaiso

L 27-24
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 7

Brown

W 17-13
Davidson Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 14

Davidson

W 28-17
Morehead State Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 21

atMorehead State

L 29-26
San Diego Toreros Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 28

San Diego

L 48-7
Butler Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 4

Butler

L 23-6
Jacksonville Dolphins Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 11

atJacksonville

L 13-10

2017 Stetson Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 2
Sacred Heart Football Schedule at Sacred Heart PioneersCampus Field, Fairfield, CT ET L 42-3
Saturday
Sep. 9
Marist Football Schedule at Marist Red FoxesLeonidoff Field, Poughkeepsie, NY ET L 38-17
Saturday
Sep. 16
Dartmouth Football Schedule Dartmouth Big GreenSpec Martin Stadium, DeLand, FL ET L 38-7
Saturday
Sep. 23
Campbell Football Schedule Campbell CamelsSpec Martin Stadium, DeLand, FL ET L 49-21
Saturday
Sep. 30
Valparaiso Football Schedule at Valparaiso CrusadersBrown Field, Valparaiso, IN ET L 27-24
Saturday
Oct. 7
Brown Football Schedule Brown BearsSpec Martin Stadium, DeLand, FL ET W 17-13
Saturday
Oct. 14
Davidson Football Schedule Davidson WildcatsSpec Martin Stadium, DeLand, FL ET W 28-17
Saturday
Oct. 21
Morehead State Football Schedule at Morehead State EaglesJayne Stadium, Morehead, KY ET L 29-26
Saturday
Oct. 28
San Diego Football Schedule San Diego TorerosSpec Martin Stadium, DeLand, FL ET L 48-7
Saturday
Nov. 4
Butler Football Schedule Butler BulldogsSpec Martin Stadium, DeLand, FL ET L 23-6
Saturday
Nov. 11
Jacksonville Football Schedule at Jacksonville DolphinsD.B. Milne Field, Jacksonville, FL ET L 13-10