Penn Quakers Football Schedule

Penn Quakers

  • OVERALL 6-4
  • Ivy League 4-3
  • Streak W4
Season:

2017 Penn Football Schedule

Ohio Dominican Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 16

Ohio Dominican

W 42-24
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 23

atLehigh

W 65-47
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 29

Dartmouth

L 16-13
Central Connecticut Blue Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 7

atCCSU

L 42-21
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 14

atColumbia

L 34-31(OT)
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 21

Yale

L 24-19
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 28

atBrown

W 17-7
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 4

Princeton

W 38-35
Harvard Crimson Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 11

atHarvard

W 23-6
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 18

Cornell

W 29-22

2017 Penn Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 16
Ohio Dominican Panthers Football Schedule Ohio Dominican PanthersFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET W 42-24
Saturday
Sep. 23
Lehigh Football Schedule at Lehigh Mountain HawksGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET W 65-47
Friday
Sep. 29
Dartmouth Football Schedule Dartmouth Big GreenFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET L 16-13
Saturday
Oct. 7
Central Connecticut Football Schedule at CCSU Blue DevilsArute Field, New Britain, CT ET L 42-21
Saturday
Oct. 14
Columbia Football Schedule at Columbia LionsWien Stadium, Manhattan, NY ET L 34-31(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 21
Yale Football Schedule Yale BulldogsFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET L 24-19
Saturday
Oct. 28
Brown Football Schedule at Brown BearsBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET W 17-7
Saturday
Nov. 4
Princeton Football Schedule Princeton TigersFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET W 38-35
Saturday
Nov. 11
Harvard Football Schedule at Harvard CrimsonHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET W 23-6
Saturday
Nov. 18
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule Cornell Big RedFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET W 29-22