Holy Cross Crusaders Football Schedule

Holy Cross Crusaders

  • OVERALL 4-7
  • Patriot League 3-3
  • STREAK L1
Season:

2017 Holy Cross Football Schedule

UConn Huskies Football Schedule
Thursday, Aug 31

atUConn

7:30pm ET | SNY/ESPN3

L 27-20
Bucknell Bison Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9

atBucknell

W 20-0
New Hampshire Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 16

New Hampshire

W 51-26
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 23

atDartmouth

L 27-26(OT)
Lafayette Leopards Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 30

Lafayette

L 10-7
Monmouth Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 7

Monmouth

L 48-36
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 14

atYale

L 32-0
Colgate Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 21

Colgate

L 45-7
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 28

Georgetown

W 24-10
Fordham Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 4

atFordham

W 42-20
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 11

atLehigh

L 34-21

2017 Holy Cross Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Aug. 31
UConn Football Schedule at UConn HuskiesRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT 7:30pm ETSNY/ESPN3 L 27-20
Saturday
Sep. 9
Bucknell Football Schedule at Bucknell BisonChristy Mathewson-Mem. Stadium, Lewisburg, PA ET W 20-0
Saturday
Sep. 16
New Hampshire Football Schedule New Hampshire WildcatsFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET W 51-26
Saturday
Sep. 23
Dartmouth Football Schedule at Dartmouth Big GreenMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET L 27-26(OT)
Saturday
Sep. 30
Lafayette Football Schedule Lafayette LeopardsFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET L 10-7
Saturday
Oct. 7
Monmouth Football Schedule Monmouth HawksFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET L 48-36
Saturday
Oct. 14
Yale Football Schedule at Yale BulldogsYale Bowl, New Haven, CT ET L 32-0
Saturday
Oct. 21
Colgate Football Schedule Colgate RaidersFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET L 45-7
Saturday
Oct. 28
Georgetown Football Schedule Georgetown HoyasFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET W 24-10
Saturday
Nov. 4
Fordham Football Schedule at Fordham RamsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 42-20
Saturday
Nov. 11
Lehigh Football Schedule at Lehigh Mountain HawksGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET L 34-21