Dayton Flyers Football Schedule

Dayton Flyers

  • OVERALL 5-6
  • Pioneer League 4-4
  • STREAK L1
Season:

2017 Dayton Football Schedule

Robert Morris Colonials Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 2

at Robert Morris

L 13-10
Southeast Missouri Redhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9

Southeast Missouri

W 25-23
Duquesne Dukes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 16

Duquesne

L 28-23
Morehead State Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 23

at Morehead State

L 34-28
San Diego Toreros Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 30

San Diego

L 23-7
Drake Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 7

at Drake

W 20-10
Campbell Fighting Camels Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 14

Campbell

L 17-7
Davidson Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 21

at Davidson

W 48-22
Butler Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 28

Butler

W 27-22
Marist Red Foxes Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 4

Marist

W 36-17
Valparaiso Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 18

at Valparaiso

L 8-7

2017 Dayton Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 2
Robert Morris Football Schedule at Robert Morris ColonialsJoe Walton Stadium, Moon Township, PA ET L 13-10
Saturday
Sep. 9
Southeast Missouri Football Schedule Southeast Missouri RedhawksWelcome Stadium, Dayton, OH ET W 25-23
Saturday
Sep. 16
Duquesne Football Schedule Duquesne DukesWelcome Stadium, Dayton, OH ET L 28-23
Saturday
Sep. 23
Morehead State Football Schedule at Morehead State EaglesJayne Stadium, Morehead, KY ET L 34-28
Saturday
Sep. 30
San Diego Football Schedule San Diego TorerosWelcome Stadium, Dayton, OH ET L 23-7
Saturday
Oct. 7
Drake Football Schedule at Drake BulldogsDrake Stadium, Des Moines, IA ET W 20-10
Saturday
Oct. 14
Campbell Football Schedule Campbell CamelsWelcome Stadium, Dayton, OH ET L 17-7
Saturday
Oct. 21
Davidson Football Schedule at Davidson WildcatsRichardson Stadium, Davidson, NC ET W 48-22
Saturday
Oct. 28
Butler Football Schedule Butler BulldogsWelcome Stadium, Dayton, OH ET W 27-22
Saturday
Nov. 4
Marist Football Schedule Marist Red FoxesWelcome Stadium, Dayton, OH ET W 36-17
Saturday
Nov. 18
Valparaiso Football Schedule at Valparaiso CrusadersBrown Field, Valparaiso, IN ET L 8-7