Cornell Big Red Football Schedule

Cornell Big Red

  • OVERALL 3-7
  • Ivy League 3-4
  • STREAK L3
Season:

2017 Cornell Football Schedule

Delaware Blue Hens Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 16

at Delaware

L 41-14
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 23

at Yale

L 49-24
Colgate Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 30

Colgate

L 21-7
Harvard Crimson Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 7

Harvard

W 17-14
Bucknell Bison Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 14

Bucknell

L 26-18
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 21

Brown

W 34-7
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 28

at Princeton

W 29-28
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 4

at Dartmouth

L 10-0
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 11

Columbia

L 18-8
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 18

at Penn

L 29-22

2017 Cornell Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 16
Delaware Football Schedule at Delaware Blue HensDelaware Stadium, Newark, DE ET L 41-14
Saturday
Sep. 23
Yale Football Schedule at Yale BulldogsYale Bowl, New Haven, CT ET L 49-24
Saturday
Sep. 30
Colgate Football Schedule Colgate RaidersSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET L 21-7
Saturday
Oct. 7
Harvard Football Schedule Harvard CrimsonSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET W 17-14
Saturday
Oct. 14
Bucknell Football Schedule Bucknell BisonSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET L 26-18
Saturday
Oct. 21
Brown Football Schedule Brown BearsSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET W 34-7
Saturday
Oct. 28
Princeton Football Schedule at Princeton TigersPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET W 29-28
Saturday
Nov. 4
Dartmouth Football Schedule at Dartmouth Big GreenMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET L 10-0
Saturday
Nov. 11
Columbia Football Schedule Columbia LionsSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET L 18-8
Saturday
Nov. 18
Penn Football Schedule at Penn QuakersFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET L 29-22