Penn Quakers Football Schedule

Penn Quakers

  • OVERALL 7-3
  • Ivy League 6-1
  • STREAK W2
Season:

2016 Penn Football Schedule

Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

Lehigh

L 49-28
Fordham Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

at Fordham

L 31-17
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 30

at Dartmouth

W 37-24
Central Connecticut Blue Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

CCSU

W 28-16
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

Columbia

W 35-10
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 21

at Yale

W 42-7
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

Brown

W 21-14
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

at Princeton

L 28-0
Harvard Crimson Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 11

Harvard

W 27-14
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

at Cornell

W 42-20

2016 Penn Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 17
Lehigh Football Schedule Lehigh Mountain HawksFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET L 49-28
Saturday
Sep. 24
Fordham Football Schedule at Fordham RamsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET L 31-17
Friday
Sep. 30
Dartmouth Football Schedule at Dartmouth Big GreenMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET W 37-24
Saturday
Oct. 8
Central Connecticut Football Schedule CCSU Blue DevilsFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET W 28-16
Saturday
Oct. 15
Columbia Football Schedule Columbia LionsFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET W 35-10
Friday
Oct. 21
Yale Football Schedule at Yale BulldogsYale Bowl, New Haven, CT ET W 42-7
Saturday
Oct. 29
Brown Football Schedule Brown BearsFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET W 21-14
Saturday
Nov. 5
Princeton Football Schedule at Princeton TigersPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET L 28-0
Friday
Nov. 11
Harvard Football Schedule Harvard CrimsonFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET W 27-14
Saturday
Nov. 19
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule at Cornell Big RedSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET W 42-20