Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule

Georgetown Hoyas

  • OVERALL 3-8
  • Patriot League 0-6
  • Streak L8
Season:

2016 Georgetown Football Schedule

Davidson Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

Davidson

W 38-14
Marist Red Foxes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

atMarist

W 20-17
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

Columbia

W 17-14
Harvard Crimson Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 30

atHarvard

L 31-17
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

Princeton

L 31-17
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

Lehigh

L 35-3
Fordham Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

atFordham

L 17-14
Lafayette Leopards Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

atLafayette

L 17-3
Holy Cross Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

Holy Cross

L 21-20
Bucknell Bison Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

Bucknell

L 21-7
Colgate Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

atColgate

L 38-10

2016 Georgetown Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
Davidson Football Schedule Davidson WildcatsCooper Field, Washington, DC ET W 38-14
Saturday
Sep. 10
Marist Football Schedule at Marist Red FoxesLeonidoff Field, Poughkeepsie, NY ET W 20-17
Saturday
Sep. 24
Columbia Football Schedule Columbia LionsCooper Field, Washington, DC ET W 17-14
Friday
Sep. 30
Harvard Football Schedule at Harvard CrimsonHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET L 31-17
Saturday
Oct. 8
Princeton Football Schedule Princeton TigersCooper Field, Washington, DC ET L 31-17
Saturday
Oct. 15
Lehigh Football Schedule Lehigh Mountain HawksCooper Field, Washington, DC ET L 35-3
Saturday
Oct. 22
Fordham Football Schedule at Fordham RamsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET L 17-14
Saturday
Oct. 29
Lafayette Football Schedule at Lafayette LeopardsFisher Stadium, Easton, PA ET L 17-3
Saturday
Nov. 5
Holy Cross Football Schedule Holy Cross CrusadersCooper Field, Washington, DC ET L 21-20
Saturday
Nov. 12
Bucknell Football Schedule Bucknell BisonCooper Field, Washington, DC ET L 21-7
Saturday
Nov. 19
Colgate Football Schedule at Colgate RaidersAndy Kerr Stadium, Hamilton, NY ET L 38-10