Fordham Rams Football Schedule

Fordham Rams

  • OVERALL 8-3
  • Patriot League 5-1
  • STREAK W3
Season:

2016 Fordham Football Schedule

Navy Midshipmen Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

atNavy

12:00pm ET | CBSSN

L 52-16
Elizabeth City State Vikings Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

Elizabeth City State

W 83-21
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

Penn

W 31-17
Monmouth Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

atMonmouth

L 42-41(OT)
Lafayette Leopards Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

Lafayette

W 58-34
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

Yale

W 44-37
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

Georgetown

W 17-14
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

atLehigh

L 58-37
Colgate Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

Colgate

W 24-20
Holy Cross Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

vsHoly Cross

*in Bronx, NY

W 54-14
Bucknell Bison Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

atBucknell

W 36-22

2016 Fordham Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
Navy Football Schedule at Navy MidshipmenNavy-Marine Corps Mem. Stadium, Annapolis, MD 12:00pm ETCBSSN L 52-16
Saturday
Sep. 10
Elizabeth City State Vikings Football Schedule Elizabeth City State VikingsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 83-21
Saturday
Sep. 24
Penn Football Schedule Penn QuakersCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 31-17
Saturday
Oct. 1
Monmouth Football Schedule at Monmouth HawksKessler Field, West Long Branch, NJ ET L 42-41(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 8
Lafayette Football Schedule Lafayette LeopardsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 58-34
Saturday
Oct. 15
Yale Football Schedule Yale BulldogsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 44-37
Saturday
Oct. 22
Georgetown Football Schedule Georgetown HoyasCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 17-14
Saturday
Oct. 29
Lehigh Football Schedule at Lehigh Mountain HawksGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET L 58-37
Saturday
Nov. 5
Colgate Football Schedule Colgate RaidersCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 24-20
Saturday
Nov. 12
Holy Cross Football Schedule vs Holy Cross CrusadersYankee Stadium, Bronx, NY ET W 54-14
Saturday
Nov. 19
Bucknell Football Schedule at Bucknell BisonChristy Mathewson-Mem. Stadium, Lewisburg, PA ET W 36-22