Cornell Big Red Football Schedule

Cornell Big Red

  • OVERALL 4-6
  • Ivy League 2-5
  • STREAK L1
Season:

2016 Cornell Football Schedule

Bucknell Bison Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

atBucknell

W 24-16
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

Yale

W 27-13
Colgate Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

atColgate

W 39-38
Harvard Crimson Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

atHarvard

L 29-13
Sacred Heart Pioneers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

Sacred Heart

L 31-24
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

atBrown

L 28-21(OT)
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

Princeton

L 56-7
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

Dartmouth

L 17-13
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

atColumbia

W 42-40
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

Penn

L 42-20

2016 Cornell Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 17
Bucknell Football Schedule at Bucknell BisonChristy Mathewson-Mem. Stadium, Lewisburg, PA ET W 24-16
Saturday
Sep. 24
Yale Football Schedule Yale BulldogsSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET W 27-13
Saturday
Oct. 1
Colgate Football Schedule at Colgate RaidersAndy Kerr Stadium, Hamilton, NY ET W 39-38
Saturday
Oct. 8
Harvard Football Schedule at Harvard CrimsonHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET L 29-13
Saturday
Oct. 15
Sacred Heart Football Schedule Sacred Heart PioneersSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET L 31-24
Saturday
Oct. 22
Brown Football Schedule at Brown BearsBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET L 28-21(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 29
Princeton Football Schedule Princeton TigersSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET L 56-7
Saturday
Nov. 5
Dartmouth Football Schedule Dartmouth Big GreenSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET L 17-13
Saturday
Nov. 12
Columbia Football Schedule at Columbia LionsWien Stadium, New York, NY ET W 42-40
Saturday
Nov. 19
Penn Football Schedule Penn QuakersSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET L 42-20