Brown Bears Football Schedule

Brown Bears

  • OVERALL 4-6
  • Ivy League 3-4
  • STREAK L1
Season:

2016 Brown Football Schedule

Bryant Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

at Bryant

W 35-27
Harvard Crimson Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

Harvard

L 32-22
Rhode Island Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

at Rhode Island

L 28-13
Stetson Hatters Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

Stetson

L 31-21
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

at Princeton

L 31-7
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

Cornell

W 28-21(OT)
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

at Penn

L 21-14
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

Yale

W 27-22
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

at Dartmouth

W 24-21
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

Columbia

L 31-13

2016 Brown Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 17
Bryant Football Schedule at Bryant BulldogsBulldog Stadium, Smithfield, RI ET W 35-27
Saturday
Sep. 24
Harvard Football Schedule Harvard CrimsonBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET L 32-22
Saturday
Oct. 1
Rhode Island Football Schedule at Rhode Island RamsMeade Stadium, Kingston, RI ET L 28-13
Saturday
Oct. 8
Stetson Football Schedule Stetson HattersBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET L 31-21
Saturday
Oct. 15
Princeton Football Schedule at Princeton TigersPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET L 31-7
Saturday
Oct. 22
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule Cornell Big RedBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET W 28-21(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 29
Penn Football Schedule at Penn QuakersFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET L 21-14
Saturday
Nov. 5
Yale Football Schedule Yale BulldogsBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET W 27-22
Saturday
Nov. 12
Dartmouth Football Schedule at Dartmouth Big GreenMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET W 24-21
Saturday
Nov. 19
Columbia Football Schedule Columbia LionsBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET L 31-13