Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule

Lehigh Mountain Hawks

  • OVERALL 6-5
  • Patriot League 4-2
  • STREAK W1
Season:

2015 Lehigh Football Schedule

Central Connecticut Blue Devils Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 4

at CCSU

W 20-14
James Madison Dukes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

at James Madison

L 55-17
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

Penn

W 42-21
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

at Princeton

L 52-26
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

Yale

L 27-12
Bucknell Bison Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

at Bucknell

W 21-10
Fordham Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

at Fordham

L 59-42
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

Georgetown

W 33-28
Holy Cross Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

Holy Cross

W 51-38
Colgate Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

at Colgate

L 49-42
Lafayette Leopards Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

Lafayette

W 49-35

2015 Lehigh Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Friday
Sep. 4
Central Connecticut Football Schedule at CCSU Blue DevilsArute Field, New Britain, CT ET W 20-14
Saturday
Sep. 12
James Madison Football Schedule at James Madison DukesBridgeforth Stadium, Harrisonburg, VA ET L 55-17
Saturday
Sep. 19
Penn Football Schedule Penn QuakersGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET W 42-21
Saturday
Sep. 26
Princeton Football Schedule at Princeton TigersPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET L 52-26
Saturday
Oct. 3
Yale Football Schedule Yale BulldogsGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET L 27-12
Saturday
Oct. 10
Bucknell Football Schedule at Bucknell BisonChristy Mathewson-Mem. Stadium, Lewisburg, PA ET W 21-10
Saturday
Oct. 24
Fordham Football Schedule at Fordham RamsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET L 59-42
Saturday
Oct. 31
Georgetown Football Schedule Georgetown HoyasGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET W 33-28
Saturday
Nov. 7
Holy Cross Football Schedule Holy Cross CrusadersGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET W 51-38
Saturday
Nov. 14
Colgate Football Schedule at Colgate RaidersAndy Kerr Stadium, Hamilton, NY ET L 49-42
Saturday
Nov. 21
Lafayette Football Schedule Lafayette LeopardsGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET W 49-35