Holy Cross Crusaders Football Schedule

Holy Cross Crusaders

  • OVERALL 6-5
  • Patriot League 3-3
  • STREAK W2
Season:

2015 Holy Cross Football Schedule

Monmouth Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 5

at Monmouth

W 27-19
Towson Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

at Towson

L 29-26
Colgate Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

Colgate

L 31-14
UAlbany Great Danes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

UAlbany

W 37-0
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

Brown

L 25-24
Fordham Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

at Fordham

L 47-41(OT)
Lafayette Leopards Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

Lafayette

W 42-0
Bryant Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

Bryant

W 34-33
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

at Lehigh

L 51-38
Bucknell Bison Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

at Bucknell

W 23-7
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

Georgetown

W 45-7

2015 Holy Cross Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 5
Monmouth Football Schedule at Monmouth HawksKessler Field, West Long Branch, NJ ET W 27-19
Saturday
Sep. 19
Towson Football Schedule at Towson TigersJohnny Unitas Stadium, Towson, MD ET L 29-26
Saturday
Sep. 26
Colgate Football Schedule Colgate RaidersFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET L 31-14
Saturday
Oct. 3
UAlbany Great Danes Football Schedule UAlbany Great DanesFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET W 37-0
Saturday
Oct. 10
Brown Football Schedule Brown BearsFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET L 25-24
Saturday
Oct. 17
Fordham Football Schedule at Fordham RamsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET L 47-41(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 24
Lafayette Football Schedule Lafayette LeopardsFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET W 42-0
Saturday
Oct. 31
Bryant Football Schedule Bryant BulldogsFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET W 34-33
Saturday
Nov. 7
Lehigh Football Schedule at Lehigh Mountain HawksGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET L 51-38
Saturday
Nov. 14
Bucknell Football Schedule at Bucknell BisonChristy Mathewson-Mem. Stadium, Lewisburg, PA ET W 23-7
Saturday
Nov. 21
Georgetown Football Schedule Georgetown HoyasFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET W 45-7