Fordham Rams Football Schedule

Fordham Rams

  • OVERALL 9-3
  • Patriot League 5-1
  • STREAK L1
Season:

2015 Fordham Football Schedule

Army Black Knights Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 4

at Army

7:00pm ET

W 37-35
Villanova Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

Villanova

L 14-7
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

Columbia

W 44-24
Monmouth Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

Monmouth

W 54-31
Lafayette Leopards Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

at Lafayette

W 35-7
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

at Penn

W 48-45
Holy Cross Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

Holy Cross

W 47-41(OT)
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

Lehigh

W 59-42
Colgate Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

at Colgate

L 31-29
Bucknell Bison Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

Bucknell

W 24-16
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

at Georgetown

W 38-31
FCS First Round
Chattanooga Mocs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

at Chattanooga

L 50-20

2015 Fordham Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Friday
Sep. 4
Army Football Schedule at Army Black KnightsMichie Stadium, West Point, NY 7:00pm ET W 37-35
Saturday
Sep. 12
Villanova Football Schedule Villanova WildcatsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET L 14-7
Saturday
Sep. 19
Columbia Football Schedule Columbia LionsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 44-24
Saturday
Sep. 26
Monmouth Football Schedule Monmouth HawksCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 54-31
Saturday
Oct. 3
Lafayette Football Schedule at Lafayette LeopardsFisher Stadium, Easton, PA ET W 35-7
Saturday
Oct. 10
Penn Football Schedule at Penn QuakersFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET W 48-45
Saturday
Oct. 17
Holy Cross Football Schedule Holy Cross CrusadersCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 47-41(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 24
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule Lehigh Mountain HawksCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 59-42
Saturday
Oct. 31
Colgate Raiders Football Schedule at Colgate RaidersAndy Kerr Stadium, Hamilton, NY ET L 31-29
Saturday
Nov. 7
Bucknell Bison Football Schedule Bucknell BisonCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET W 24-16
Saturday
Nov. 14
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule at Georgetown HoyasCooper Field, Washington, DC ET W 38-31
FCS First Round
Saturday
Nov. 28
Chattanooga Football Schedule at Chattanooga MocsFinley Stadium, Chattanooga, TN ET L 50-20