Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule

Dartmouth Big Green

  • OVERALL 9-1
  • Ivy League 6-1
  • STREAK W3
Season:

2015 Dartmouth Football Schedule

Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

at Georgetown

W 31-10
Sacred Heart Pioneers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

Sacred Heart

W 49-7
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

at Penn

W 41-20
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

Yale

W 35-3
Central Connecticut Blue Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

at CCSU

W 34-7
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

Columbia

W 13-9
Harvard Crimson Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 30

at Harvard

L 14-13
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 6

Cornell

W 21-3
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

at Brown

W 34-18
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

Princeton

W 17-10

2015 Dartmouth Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 19
Georgetown Football Schedule at Georgetown HoyasCooper Field, Washington, DC ET W 31-10
Saturday
Sep. 26
Sacred Heart Football Schedule Sacred Heart PioneersMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET W 49-7
Saturday
Oct. 3
Penn Football Schedule at Penn QuakersFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET W 41-20
Saturday
Oct. 10
Yale Football Schedule Yale BulldogsMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET W 35-3
Saturday
Oct. 17
Central Connecticut Football Schedule at CCSU Blue DevilsArute Field, New Britain, CT ET W 34-7
Saturday
Oct. 24
Columbia Football Schedule Columbia LionsMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET W 13-9
Friday
Oct. 30
Harvard Football Schedule at Harvard CrimsonHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET L 14-13
Friday
Nov. 6
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule Cornell Big RedMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET W 21-3
Saturday
Nov. 14
Brown Football Schedule at Brown BearsBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET W 34-18
Saturday
Nov. 21
Princeton Football Schedule Princeton TigersMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET W 17-10