Brown Bears Football Schedule

Brown Bears

  • OVERALL 5-5
  • Ivy League 3-4
  • STREAK W1
Season:

2015 Brown Football Schedule

Bryant Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

Bryant

L 20-16
Harvard Crimson Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

at Harvard

L 53-27
Rhode Island Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

Rhode Island

W 41-31
Holy Cross Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

at Holy Cross

W 25-24
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

Princeton

W 38-31
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

at Cornell

W 44-24
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

Penn

L 48-28
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

at Yale

L 41-14
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

Dartmouth

L 34-18
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 20

at Columbia

W 28-23

2015 Brown Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 19
Bryant Football Schedule Bryant BulldogsBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET L 20-16
Saturday
Sep. 26
Harvard Football Schedule at Harvard CrimsonHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET L 53-27
Saturday
Oct. 3
Rhode Island Football Schedule Rhode Island RamsBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET W 41-31
Saturday
Oct. 10
Holy Cross Football Schedule at Holy Cross CrusadersFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET W 25-24
Saturday
Oct. 17
Princeton Football Schedule Princeton TigersBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET W 38-31
Saturday
Oct. 24
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule at Cornell Big RedSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET W 44-24
Saturday
Oct. 31
Penn Football Schedule Penn QuakersBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET L 48-28
Saturday
Nov. 7
Yale Football Schedule at Yale BulldogsYale Bowl, New Haven, CT ET L 41-14
Saturday
Nov. 14
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule Dartmouth Big GreenBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET L 34-18
Friday
Nov. 20
Columbia Football Schedule at Columbia LionsWien Stadium, New York, NY ET W 28-23