UMass Minutemen Football Schedule

UMass Minutemen

  • OVERALL 1-11
  • MAC 1-7
  • STREAK L2
Season:

2012 UMass Football Schedule

UConn Huskies Football Schedule
Thursday, Aug 30

at UConn

L 37-0
Indiana Hoosiers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8

Indiana

L 45-6
Michigan Wolverines Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

at Michigan

L 63-13
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

at Miami (Ohio)

L 27-16
Ohio Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

Ohio

L 37-34
Western Michigan Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

at Western Michigan

L 52-14
Bowling Green Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 20

Bowling Green

L 24-0
Vanderbilt Commodores Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

at Vanderbilt

L 49-7
NIU Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

at NIU

L 63-0
Akron Zips Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

at Akron

W 22-14
Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 17

Buffalo

L 29-19
Central Michigan Chippewas Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 23

Central Michigan

L 42-21

2012 UMass Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Aug. 30
UConn Football Schedule at UConn HuskiesRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET L 37-0
Saturday
Sep. 8
Indiana Football Schedule Indiana HoosiersGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA ET L 45-6
Saturday
Sep. 15
Michigan Football Schedule at Michigan WolverinesMichigan Stadium, Ann Arbor, MI ET L 63-13
Saturday
Sep. 22
Miami (Ohio) Football Schedule at Miami (Ohio) RedHawksYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET L 27-16
Saturday
Sep. 29
Ohio Football Schedule Ohio BobcatsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA ET L 37-34
Saturday
Oct. 6
Western Michigan Football Schedule at Western Michigan BroncosWaldo Stadium, Kalamazoo, MI ET L 52-14
Saturday
Oct. 20
Bowling Green Football Schedule Bowling Green FalconsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA ET L 24-0
Saturday
Oct. 27
Vanderbilt Football Schedule at Vanderbilt CommodoresVanderbilt Stadium, Nashville, TN ET L 49-7
Saturday
Nov. 3
Northern Illinois Football Schedule at NIU HuskiesHuskie Stadium, DeKalb, IL ET L 63-0
Saturday
Nov. 10
Akron Zips Football Schedule at Akron ZipsInfoCision Stadium, Akron, OH ET W 22-14
Saturday
Nov. 17
Buffalo Football Schedule Buffalo BullsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA ET L 29-19
Friday
Nov. 23
Central Michigan Football Schedule Central Michigan ChippewasGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA ET L 42-21