Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Schedule

Southern Miss Golden Eagles

  • OVERALL 0-12
  • Conference USA 0-5
  • Streak L12
Season:

2012 Southern Miss Football Schedule

Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 1

atNebraska

L 49-20
East Carolina Pirates Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

East Carolina

L 24-14
WKU Hilltoppers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

atWKU

L 42-17
Louisville Cardinals Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

Louisville

L 21-17
Boise State Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

Boise State

L 40-14
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 13

atUCF

L 38-31(OT)
Marshall Thundering Herd Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 20

Marshall

L 59-24
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

atRice

L 44-17
UAB Blazers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

UAB

L 27-19
SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

atSMU

L 34-6
UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 17

UTEP

L 34-33
Memphis Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 24

atMemphis

L 42-24

2012 Southern Miss Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 1
Nebraska Football Schedule at Nebraska Cornhuskers Memorial Stadium, Lincoln, NE ET L 49-20
Saturday
Sep. 15
East Carolina Football Schedule East Carolina Pirates M.M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS ET L 24-14
Saturday
Sep. 22
WKU Football Schedule at WKU Hilltoppers Houchens-Smith Stadium, Bowling Green, KY ET L 42-17
Saturday
Sep. 29
Louisville Football Schedule Louisville Cardinals M.M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS ET L 21-17
Saturday
Oct. 6
Boise State Football Schedule Boise State Broncos M.M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS ET L 40-14
Saturday
Oct. 13
UCF Football Schedule at UCF Knights Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL ET L 38-31(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 20
Marshall Football Schedule Marshall Thundering Herd M.M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS ET L 59-24
Saturday
Oct. 27
Rice Football Schedule at Rice Owls Rice Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 44-17
Saturday
Nov. 3
UAB Football Schedule UAB Blazers M.M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS ET L 27-19
Saturday
Nov. 10
SMU Football Schedule at SMU Mustangs Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET L 34-6
Saturday
Nov. 17
UTEP Football Schedule UTEP Miners M.M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS ET L 34-33
Saturday
Nov. 24
Memphis Football Schedule at Memphis Tigers Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis, TN ET L 42-24