SMU Mustangs Football Schedule

SMU Mustangs

  • OVERALL 7-6
  • American 3-2
  • Streak W2
Season:

2012 SMU Football Schedule

Baylor Bears Football Schedule
Sunday, Sep 2

atBaylor

L 59-24
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8

Stephen F. Austin

W 52-0
Texas A&M Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

Texas A&M

L 48-3
TCU Horned Frogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

TCU

L 24-16
UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

atUTEP

W 17-0
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 13

atTulane

L 27-26
Houston Cougars Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 18

Houston

W 72-42
Memphis Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

Memphis

W 44-13
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

atUCF

L 42-17
Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

Southern Miss

W 34-6
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 17

atRice

L 36-20
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 24

Tulsa

W 35-27
Sheraton Hawai'i Bowl
Fresno State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Monday, Dec 24

vsFresno State

*in Honolulu, HI

8:00pm ET | ESPN

W 43-10

2012 SMU Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Sunday
Sep. 2
Baylor Football Schedule at Baylor Bears McLane Stadium, Waco, TX ET L 59-24
Saturday
Sep. 8
Stephen F. Austin Football Schedule Stephen F. Austin Jacks Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 52-0
Saturday
Sep. 15
Texas A&M Football Schedule Texas A&M Aggies Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET L 48-3
Saturday
Sep. 29
TCU Football Schedule TCU Horned Frogs Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET L 24-16
Saturday
Oct. 6
UTEP Football Schedule at UTEP Miners Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET W 17-0
Saturday
Oct. 13
Tulane Football Schedule at Tulane Green Wave Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET L 27-26
Thursday
Oct. 18
Houston Football Schedule Houston Cougars Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 72-42
Saturday
Oct. 27
Memphis Football Schedule Memphis Tigers Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 44-13
Saturday
Nov. 3
UCF Football Schedule at UCF Knights Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL ET L 42-17
Saturday
Nov. 10
Southern Miss Football Schedule Southern Miss Golden Eagles Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 34-6
Saturday
Nov. 17
Rice Football Schedule at Rice Owls Rice Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 36-20
Saturday
Nov. 24
Tulsa Football Schedule Tulsa Golden Hurricane Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 35-27
Sheraton Hawai'i Bowl
Monday
Dec. 24
Fresno State Football Schedule vs Fresno State Bulldogs Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI 8:00pm ETESPN W 43-10