Ohio State Buckeyes Football Schedule

Ohio State Buckeyes

  • OVERALL 12-0
  • Big Ten 8-0
  • STREAK W12
Season:

2012 Ohio State Football Schedule

Miami (Ohio) RedHawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 1

Miami (Ohio)

W 56-10
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8

UCF

W 31-16
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

California

W 35-28
UAB Blazers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

UAB

W 29-15
Michigan State Spartans Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

atMichigan State

W 17-16
Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

Nebraska

W 63-38
Indiana Hoosiers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 13

atIndiana

W 52-49
Purdue Boilermakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 20

Purdue

W 29-22(OT)
Penn State Nittany Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

atPenn State

W 35-23
Illinois Fighting Illini Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

Illinois

W 52-22
Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 17

atWisconsin

W 21-14(OT)
Michigan Wolverines Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 24

Michigan

W 26-21

2012 Ohio State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 1
Miami (Ohio) Football Schedule Miami (Ohio) RedHawksOhio Stadium, Columbus, OH ET W 56-10
Saturday
Sep. 8
UCF Football Schedule UCF KnightsOhio Stadium, Columbus, OH ET W 31-16
Saturday
Sep. 15
California Football Schedule California Golden BearsOhio Stadium, Columbus, OH ET W 35-28
Saturday
Sep. 22
UAB Football Schedule UAB BlazersOhio Stadium, Columbus, OH ET W 29-15
Saturday
Sep. 29
Michigan State Football Schedule at Michigan State SpartansSpartan Stadium, East Lansing, MI ET W 17-16
Saturday
Oct. 6
Nebraska Football Schedule Nebraska CornhuskersOhio Stadium, Columbus, OH ET W 63-38
Saturday
Oct. 13
Indiana Football Schedule at Indiana HoosiersMemorial Stadium, Bloomington, IN ET W 52-49
Saturday
Oct. 20
Purdue Football Schedule Purdue BoilermakersOhio Stadium, Columbus, OH ET W 29-22(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 27
Penn State Football Schedule at Penn State Nittany LionsBeaver Stadium, University Park, PA ET W 35-23
Saturday
Nov. 3
Illinois Football Schedule Illinois Fighting IlliniOhio Stadium, Columbus, OH ET W 52-22
Saturday
Nov. 17
Wisconsin Football Schedule at Wisconsin BadgersCamp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI ET W 21-14(OT)
Saturday
Nov. 24
Michigan Football Schedule Michigan WolverinesOhio Stadium, Columbus, OH ET W 26-21