New Mexico State Aggies Football Schedule

New Mexico State Aggies

  • OVERALL 1-11
  • WAC 0-6
  • Streak L11
Season:

2012 New Mexico State Football Schedule

Sacramento State Hornets Football Schedule
Thursday, Aug 30

Sacramento State

W 49-19
Ohio Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8

atOhio

L 51-24
UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

atUTEP

L 41-28
New Mexico Lobos Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

New Mexico

L 27-14
UTSA Roadrunners Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

UTSA

L 35-14
Idaho Vandals Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

atIdaho

L 26-18
Utah State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 20

atUtah State

L 41-7
LA Tech Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

Louisiana Tech

L 28-14
Auburn Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

atAuburn

L 42-7
San Jose State Spartans Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

San Jose State

L 47-7
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 24

BYU

L 50-14
Texas State Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 1

atTexas State

L 66-28

2012 New Mexico State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Aug. 30
Sacramento State Football Schedule Sacramento State HornetsAggie Memorial Stadium, Las Cruces, NM ET W 49-19
Saturday
Sep. 8
Ohio Football Schedule at Ohio BobcatsPeden Stadium, Athens, OH ET L 51-24
Saturday
Sep. 15
UTEP Football Schedule at UTEP MinersSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET L 41-28
Saturday
Sep. 22
New Mexico Football Schedule New Mexico LobosAggie Memorial Stadium, Las Cruces, NM ET L 27-14
Saturday
Sep. 29
UTSA Football Schedule UTSA RoadrunnersAggie Memorial Stadium, Las Cruces, NM ET L 35-14
Saturday
Oct. 6
Idaho Football Schedule at Idaho VandalsKibbie Dome, Moscow, ID ET L 26-18
Saturday
Oct. 20
Utah State Football Schedule at Utah State AggiesMaverik Stadium, Logan, UT ET L 41-7
Saturday
Oct. 27
Louisiana Tech Football Schedule Louisiana Tech BulldogsAggie Memorial Stadium, Las Cruces, NM ET L 28-14
Saturday
Nov. 3
Auburn Football Schedule at Auburn TigersJordan-Hare Stadium, Auburn, AL ET L 42-7
Saturday
Nov. 10
San Jose State Football Schedule San Jose State SpartansAggie Memorial Stadium, Las Cruces, NM ET L 47-7
Saturday
Nov. 24
BYU Football Schedule BYU CougarsAggie Memorial Stadium, Las Cruces, NM ET L 50-14
Saturday
Dec. 1
Texas State Football Schedule at Texas State BobcatsBobcat Stadium, San Marcos, TX ET L 66-28