California Golden Bears Football Schedule

California Golden Bears

  • OVERALL 3-9
  • Pac-12 2-7
  • Streak L5
Season:

2012 California Football Schedule

Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 1

Nevada

L 31-24
Southern Utah Thunderbirds Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8

Southern Utah

W 50-31
Ohio State Buckeyes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

atOhio State

L 35-28
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

atUSC

L 27-9
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

Arizona State

L 27-17
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

UCLA

W 43-17
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 13

atWashington State

W 31-17
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 20

Stanford

L 21-3
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

atUtah

L 49-27
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 2

Washington

L 21-13
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

Oregon

L 59-17
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 17

atOregon State

L 62-14

2012 California Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 1
Nevada Football Schedule Nevada Wolf PackCal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 31-24
Saturday
Sep. 8
Southern Utah Football Schedule Southern Utah ThunderbirdsCal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET W 50-31
Saturday
Sep. 15
Ohio State Football Schedule at Ohio State BuckeyesOhio Stadium, Columbus, OH ET L 35-28
Saturday
Sep. 22
USC Football Schedule at USC TrojansLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET L 27-9
Saturday
Sep. 29
Arizona State Football Schedule Arizona State Sun DevilsCal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 27-17
Saturday
Oct. 6
UCLA Football Schedule UCLA BruinsCal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET W 43-17
Saturday
Oct. 13
Washington State Football Schedule at Washington State CougarsMartin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 31-17
Saturday
Oct. 20
Stanford Football Schedule Stanford CardinalCal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 21-3
Saturday
Oct. 27
Utah Football Schedule at Utah UtesRice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET L 49-27
Friday
Nov. 2
Washington Football Schedule Washington HuskiesCal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 21-13
Saturday
Nov. 10
Oregon Football Schedule Oregon DucksCal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 59-17
Saturday
Nov. 17
Oregon State Football Schedule at Oregon State BeaversReser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET L 62-14