Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Schedule

Tulsa Golden Hurricane

  • OVERALL 8-5
  • American 3-1
  • Streak L2
Season:

2011 Tulsa Football Schedule

Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

atOklahoma

L 47-14
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

atTulane

W 31-3
Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

Oklahoma State

L 59-33
Boise State Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

atBoise State

L 41-21
North Texas Mean Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

North Texas

W 41-24
UAB Blazers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

UAB

W 37-20
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

atRice

W 38-20
SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

SMU

W 38-7
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Thursday, Nov 3

atUCF

W 24-17
Marshall Thundering Herd Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

Marshall

W 59-17
UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

atUTEP

W 57-28
Houston Cougars Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 25

Houston

L 48-16
Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Friday, Dec 30

vsBYU

*in Dallas, TX

12:00pm ET | ESPN

L 24-21

2011 Tulsa Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
Oklahoma Football Schedule at Oklahoma Sooners Gaylord Family OK Mem. Stadium, Norman, OK ET L 47-14
Saturday
Sep. 10
Tulane Football Schedule at Tulane Green Wave Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET W 31-3
Saturday
Sep. 17
Oklahoma State Football Schedule Oklahoma State Cowboys H.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK ET L 59-33
Saturday
Sep. 24
Boise State Football Schedule at Boise State Broncos Albertson's Stadium, Boise, ID ET L 41-21
Saturday
Oct. 1
North Texas Football Schedule North Texas Mean Green H.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK ET W 41-24
Saturday
Oct. 15
UAB Football Schedule UAB Blazers H.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK ET W 37-20
Saturday
Oct. 22
Rice Football Schedule at Rice Owls Rice Stadium, Houston, TX ET W 38-20
Saturday
Oct. 29
SMU Football Schedule SMU Mustangs H.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK ET W 38-7
Thursday
Nov. 3
UCF Football Schedule at UCF Knights Spectrum Stadium, Orlando, FL ET W 24-17
Saturday
Nov. 12
Marshall Football Schedule Marshall Thundering Herd H.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK ET W 59-17
Saturday
Nov. 19
UTEP Football Schedule at UTEP Miners Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET W 57-28
Friday
Nov. 25
Houston Football Schedule Houston Cougars H.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK ET L 48-16
Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl
Friday
Dec. 30
BYU Football Schedule vs BYU Cougars Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX 12:00pm ETESPN L 24-21