Syracuse Orange Football Schedule

Syracuse Orange

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • ACC 1-2
  • Streak L5
Season:

2011 Syracuse Football Schedule

Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football Schedule
Thursday, Sep 1

Wake Forest

W 36-29(OT)
Rhode Island Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

Rhode Island

W 21-14
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

atUSC

L 38-17
Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

Toledo

W 33-30(OT)
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

Rutgers

L 19-16(2OT)
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

atTulane

W 37-34
West Virginia Mountaineers Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 21

West Virginia

W 49-23
Louisville Cardinals Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

atLouisville

L 27-10
UConn Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

atUConn

L 28-21
USF Bulls Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 11

USF

L 37-17
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 26

Cincinnati

L 30-13
Pitt Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 3

atPitt

L 33-20

2011 Syracuse Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Sep. 1
Wake Forest Football Schedule Wake Forest Demon Deacons Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ET W 36-29(OT)
Saturday
Sep. 10
Rhode Island Football Schedule Rhode Island Rams Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ET W 21-14
Saturday
Sep. 17
USC Football Schedule at USC Trojans LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET L 38-17
Saturday
Sep. 24
Toledo Football Schedule Toledo Rockets Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ET W 33-30(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 1
Rutgers Football Schedule Rutgers Scarlet Knights Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ET L 19-16(2OT)
Saturday
Oct. 8
Tulane Football Schedule at Tulane Green Wave Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET W 37-34
Friday
Oct. 21
West Virginia Football Schedule West Virginia Mountaineers Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ET W 49-23
Saturday
Oct. 29
Louisville Football Schedule at Louisville Cardinals Papa John's Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY ET L 27-10
Saturday
Nov. 5
UConn Football Schedule at UConn Huskies Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET L 28-21
Friday
Nov. 11
USF Football Schedule USF Bulls Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ET L 37-17
Saturday
Nov. 26
 Football Schedule Cincinnati Bearcats Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ET L 30-13
Saturday
Dec. 3
Pitt Football Schedule at Pitt Panthers Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET L 33-20