SMU Mustangs Football Schedule

SMU Mustangs

  • OVERALL 8-5
  • American 3-3
  • Streak W2
Season:

2011 SMU Football Schedule

Texas A&M Aggies Football Schedule
Sunday, Sep 4

atTexas A&M

L 46-14
UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

UTEP

W 28-17
Northwestern State Demons Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

Northwestern State

W 40-7
Memphis Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

atMemphis

W 42-0
TCU Horned Frogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

atTCU

W 40-33(OT)
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

UCF

W 38-17
Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

atSouthern Miss

L 27-3
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

atTulsa

L 38-7
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

Tulane

W 45-24
Navy Midshipmen Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

Navy

L 24-17
Houston Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

atHouston

L 37-7
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 26

Rice

W 27-24
GoDaddy Bowl
Pitt Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Jan 7

vsPitt

*in Birmingham, AL

1:00pm ET | ESPN

W 28-6

2011 SMU Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Sunday
Sep. 4
Texas A&M Football Schedule at Texas A&M Aggies Kyle Field, College Station, TX ET L 46-14
Saturday
Sep. 10
UTEP Football Schedule UTEP Miners Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 28-17
Saturday
Sep. 17
Northwestern State Football Schedule Northwestern State Demons Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 40-7
Saturday
Sep. 24
Memphis Football Schedule at Memphis Tigers Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis, TN ET W 42-0
Saturday
Oct. 1
TCU Football Schedule at TCU Horned Frogs Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX ET W 40-33(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 15
UCF Football Schedule UCF Knights Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 38-17
Saturday
Oct. 22
Southern Miss Football Schedule at Southern Miss Golden Eagles M.M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS ET L 27-3
Saturday
Oct. 29
Tulsa Football Schedule at Tulsa Golden Hurricane H.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK ET L 38-7
Saturday
Nov. 5
Tulane Football Schedule Tulane Green Wave Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 45-24
Saturday
Nov. 12
Navy Football Schedule Navy Midshipmen Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET L 24-17
Saturday
Nov. 19
Houston Football Schedule at Houston Cougars TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 37-7
Saturday
Nov. 26
Rice Football Schedule Rice Owls Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET W 27-24
GoDaddy Bowl
Saturday
Jan. 7
Pitt Football Schedule vs Pitt Panthers Legion Field, Birmingham, AL 1:00pm ETESPN W 28-6