Pitt Panthers Football Schedule

Pitt Panthers

  • OVERALL 6-7
  • Big East 4-3
  • Streak L1
Season:

2011 Pitt Football Schedule

Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

Buffalo

W 35-16
Maine Black Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

Maine

W 35-29
Iowa Hawkeyes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

atIowa

L 31-27
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

Notre Dame

L 15-12
USF Bulls Football Schedule
Thursday, Sep 29

USF

W 44-17
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

atRutgers

L 34-10
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

Utah

L 26-14
UConn Huskies Football Schedule
Wednesday, Oct 26

UConn

W 35-20
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

Cincinnati

L 26-23
Louisville Cardinals Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

atLouisville

W 21-14
West Virginia Mountaineers Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 25

atWest Virginia

L 21-20
Syracuse Orange Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 3

Syracuse

W 33-20
GoDaddy Bowl
SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Jan 7

vsSMU

*in Birmingham, AL

1:00pm ET | ESPN

L 28-6

2011 Pitt Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
Buffalo Football Schedule Buffalo BullsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET W 35-16
Saturday
Sep. 10
Maine Football Schedule Maine Black BearsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET W 35-29
Saturday
Sep. 17
Iowa Football Schedule at Iowa HawkeyesKinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA ET L 31-27
Saturday
Sep. 24
Notre Dame Football Schedule Notre Dame Fighting IrishHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET L 15-12
Thursday
Sep. 29
USF Football Schedule USF BullsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET W 44-17
Saturday
Oct. 8
Rutgers Football Schedule at Rutgers Scarlet KnightsHighPoint.com Stadium, Piscataway, NJ ET L 34-10
Saturday
Oct. 15
Utah Football Schedule Utah UtesHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET L 26-14
Wednesday
Oct. 26
UConn Football Schedule UConn HuskiesHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET W 35-20
Saturday
Nov. 5
Cincinnati Football Schedule Cincinnati BearcatsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET L 26-23
Saturday
Nov. 12
Louisville Football Schedule at Louisville CardinalsPapa John's Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY ET W 21-14
Friday
Nov. 25
West Virginia Football Schedule at West Virginia MountaineersMountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV ET L 21-20
Saturday
Dec. 3
Syracuse Football Schedule Syracuse OrangeHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET W 33-20
GoDaddy Bowl
Saturday
Jan. 7
SMU Football Schedule vs SMU MustangsLegion Field, Birmingham, AL 1:00pm ETESPN L 28-6