Miami (Ohio) RedHawks Football Schedule

Miami (Ohio) RedHawks

  • OVERALL 4-8
  • MAC 3-4
  • Streak L3
Season:

2011 Miami (Ohio) Football Schedule

Missouri Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

atMissouri

L 17-6
Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

atMinnesota

L 29-23
Bowling Green Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

Bowling Green

L 37-23
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

Cincinnati

L 27-0
Army Black Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

Army

W 35-28
Kent State Golden Flashes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

atKent State

W 9-3
Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

atToledo

L 49-28
Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

Buffalo

W 41-13
Akron Zips Football Schedule
Thursday, Nov 3

Akron

W 35-3
Temple Owls Football Schedule
Wednesday, Nov 9

atTemple

L 24-21
Western Michigan Broncos Football Schedule
Wednesday, Nov 16

Western Michigan

L 24-21
Ohio Bobcats Football Schedule
Tuesday, Nov 22

atOhio

L 21-14

2011 Miami (Ohio) Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
Missouri Football Schedule at Missouri TigersFaurot Field, Columbia, MO ET L 17-6
Saturday
Sep. 17
Minnesota Football Schedule at Minnesota Golden GophersTCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN ET L 29-23
Saturday
Sep. 24
Bowling Green Football Schedule Bowling Green FalconsYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET L 37-23
Saturday
Oct. 1
 Football Schedule Cincinnati BearcatsYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET L 27-0
Saturday
Oct. 8
Army Football Schedule Army Black KnightsYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET W 35-28
Saturday
Oct. 15
Kent State Football Schedule at Kent State Golden FlashesDix Stadium, Kent, OH ET W 9-3
Saturday
Oct. 22
Toledo Football Schedule at Toledo RocketsGlass Bowl, Toledo, OH ET L 49-28
Saturday
Oct. 29
Buffalo Football Schedule Buffalo BullsYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET W 41-13
Thursday
Nov. 3
Akron Zips Football Schedule Akron ZipsYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET W 35-3
Wednesday
Nov. 9
Temple Football Schedule at Temple OwlsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA ET L 24-21
Wednesday
Nov. 16
Western Michigan Football Schedule Western Michigan BroncosYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET L 24-21
Tuesday
Nov. 22
Ohio Football Schedule at Ohio BobcatsPeden Stadium, Athens, OH ET L 21-14