Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Schedule

Hawaii Rainbow Warriors

  • OVERALL 6-7
  • Mountain West 0-5
  • Streak L1
Season:

2011 Hawaii Football Schedule

Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

Colorado

W 34-17
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

atWashington

L 40-32
UNLV Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

atUNLV

L 40-20
UC Davis Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

UC Davis

W 56-14
LA Tech Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

atLouisiana Tech

W 44-26
San Jose State Spartans Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 14

atSan Jose State

L 28-27
New Mexico State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

New Mexico State

W 45-34
Idaho Vandals Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

atIdaho

W 16-14
Utah State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

Utah State

L 35-31
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 12

atNevada

L 42-28
Fresno State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

Fresno State

L 24-21
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 26

Tulane

W 35-23
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 3

BYU

L 41-20

2011 Hawaii Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
Colorado Football Schedule Colorado BuffaloesAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 34-17
Saturday
Sep. 10
Washington Football Schedule at Washington HuskiesHusky Stadium, Seattle, WA ET L 40-32
Saturday
Sep. 17
UNLV Football Schedule at UNLV RebelsSam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 40-20
Saturday
Sep. 24
UC Davis Football Schedule UC Davis AggiesAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 56-14
Saturday
Oct. 1
Louisiana Tech Football Schedule at Louisiana Tech BulldogsJoe Aillet Stadium, Ruston, LA ET W 44-26
Friday
Oct. 14
San Jose State Football Schedule at San Jose State SpartansCEFCU Stadium, San Jose, CA ET L 28-27
Saturday
Oct. 22
New Mexico State Football Schedule New Mexico State AggiesAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 45-34
Saturday
Oct. 29
Idaho Football Schedule at Idaho VandalsKibbie Dome, Moscow, ID ET W 16-14
Saturday
Nov. 5
Utah State Football Schedule Utah State AggiesAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 35-31
Saturday
Nov. 12
Nevada Football Schedule at Nevada Wolf PackMackay Stadium, Reno, NV ET L 42-28
Saturday
Nov. 19
Fresno State Football Schedule Fresno State BulldogsAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 24-21
Saturday
Nov. 26
Tulane Football Schedule Tulane Green WaveAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 35-23
Saturday
Dec. 3
BYU Football Schedule BYU CougarsAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 41-20