Ball State Cardinals Football Schedule

Ball State Cardinals

  • OVERALL 6-6
  • MAC 4-4
  • STREAK L2
Season:

2011 Ball State Football Schedule

Indiana Hoosiers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

vs Indiana

*in Indianapolis, IN

W 27-20
USF Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

at USF

L 37-7
Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17

Buffalo

W 28-25
Army Black Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

Army

W 48-21
Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

at Oklahoma

L 62-6
Temple Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

Temple

L 42-0
Ohio Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

at Ohio

W 23-20
Central Michigan Chippewas Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

Central Michigan

W 31-27
Western Michigan Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

at Western Michigan

L 45-35
Eastern Michigan Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

at Eastern Michigan

W 33-31
NIU Huskies Football Schedule
Tuesday, Nov 15

at NIU

L 41-38
Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 25

Toledo

L 45-28

2011 Ball State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
Indiana Football Schedule vs Indiana HoosiersLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN ET W 27-20
Saturday
Sep. 10
USF Football Schedule at USF BullsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL ET L 37-7
Saturday
Sep. 17
Buffalo Football Schedule Buffalo BullsScheumann Stadium, Muncie, IN ET W 28-25
Saturday
Sep. 24
Army Football Schedule Army Black KnightsScheumann Stadium, Muncie, IN ET W 48-21
Saturday
Oct. 1
Oklahoma Football Schedule at Oklahoma SoonersGaylord Family OK Mem. Stadium, Norman, OK ET L 62-6
Saturday
Oct. 8
Temple Football Schedule Temple OwlsScheumann Stadium, Muncie, IN ET L 42-0
Saturday
Oct. 15
Ohio Football Schedule at Ohio BobcatsPeden Stadium, Athens, OH ET W 23-20
Saturday
Oct. 22
Central Michigan Football Schedule Central Michigan ChippewasScheumann Stadium, Muncie, IN ET W 31-27
Saturday
Oct. 29
Western Michigan Football Schedule at Western Michigan BroncosWaldo Stadium, Kalamazoo, MI ET L 45-35
Saturday
Nov. 5
Eastern Michigan Eagles Football Schedule at Eastern Michigan EaglesRynearson Stadium, Ypsilanti, MI ET W 33-31
Tuesday
Nov. 15
Northern Illinois Football Schedule at NIU HuskiesHuskie Stadium, DeKalb, IL ET L 41-38
Friday
Nov. 25
Toledo Football Schedule Toledo RocketsScheumann Stadium, Muncie, IN ET L 45-28