Wyoming Cowboys Football Schedule

Wyoming Cowboys

  • OVERALL 3-9
  • Mountain West 1-5
  • Streak W1
Season:

2010 Wyoming Football Schedule

Southern Utah Thunderbirds Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 4

Southern Utah

W 28-20
Texas Longhorns Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11

atTexas

L 34-7
Boise State Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 18

Boise State

L 51-6
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 25

Air Force

L 20-14
Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 2

atToledo

W 20-15
TCU Horned Frogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 9

atTCU

L 45-0
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 16

Utah

L 30-6
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 23

atBYU

L 25-20
San Diego State Aztecs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 30

San Diego State

L 48-38
New Mexico Lobos Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 6

atNew Mexico

L 34-31
UNLV Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 13

atUNLV

L 42-16
Colorado State Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 20

Colorado State

W 44-0

2010 Wyoming Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 4
Southern Utah Football Schedule Southern Utah Thunderbirds War Memorial Stadium, Laramie, WY ET W 28-20
Saturday
Sep. 11
Texas Football Schedule at Texas Longhorns DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX ET L 34-7
Saturday
Sep. 18
Boise State Football Schedule Boise State Broncos War Memorial Stadium, Laramie, WY ET L 51-6
Saturday
Sep. 25
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule Air Force Falcons War Memorial Stadium, Laramie, WY ET L 20-14
Saturday
Oct. 2
Toledo Football Schedule at Toledo Rockets Glass Bowl, Toledo, OH ET W 20-15
Saturday
Oct. 9
TCU Football Schedule at TCU Horned Frogs Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX ET L 45-0
Saturday
Oct. 16
Utah Football Schedule Utah Utes War Memorial Stadium, Laramie, WY ET L 30-6
Saturday
Oct. 23
BYU Football Schedule at BYU Cougars LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET L 25-20
Saturday
Oct. 30
San Diego State Football Schedule San Diego State Aztecs War Memorial Stadium, Laramie, WY ET L 48-38
Saturday
Nov. 6
New Mexico Football Schedule at New Mexico Lobos Dreamstyle Stadium, Albuquerque, NM ET L 34-31
Saturday
Nov. 13
UNLV Football Schedule at UNLV Rebels Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 42-16
Saturday
Nov. 20
Colorado State Football Schedule Colorado State Rams War Memorial Stadium, Laramie, WY ET W 44-0