Washington State Cougars Football Schedule

Washington State Cougars

  • OVERALL 2-10
  • Pac-12 1-8
  • Streak L1
Season:

2010 Washington State Football Schedule

Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 4

atOklahoma State

L 65-17
Montana State Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11

Montana State

W 23-22
SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 18

atSMU

L 35-21
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 25

USC

L 50-16
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 2

atUCLA

L 42-28
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 9

Oregon

L 43-23
Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 16

Arizona

L 24-7
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 23

atStanford

L 38-28
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 30

atArizona State

L 42-0
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 6

California

L 20-13
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 13

atOregon State

W 31-14
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 4

Washington

L 35-28

2010 Washington State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 4
Oklahoma State Football Schedule at Oklahoma State Cowboys Boone Pickens Stadium, Stillwater, OK ET L 65-17
Saturday
Sep. 11
Montana State Football Schedule Montana State Bobcats Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 23-22
Saturday
Sep. 18
SMU Football Schedule at SMU Mustangs Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET L 35-21
Saturday
Sep. 25
USC Football Schedule USC Trojans Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 50-16
Saturday
Oct. 2
UCLA Football Schedule at UCLA Bruins Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET L 42-28
Saturday
Oct. 9
Oregon Football Schedule Oregon Ducks Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 43-23
Saturday
Oct. 16
Arizona Football Schedule Arizona Wildcats Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 24-7
Saturday
Oct. 23
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford Cardinal Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA ET L 38-28
Saturday
Oct. 30
Arizona State Football Schedule at Arizona State Sun Devils Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ ET L 42-0
Saturday
Nov. 6
California Football Schedule California Golden Bears Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 20-13
Saturday
Nov. 13
Oregon State Football Schedule at Oregon State Beavers Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 31-14
Saturday
Dec. 4
Washington Football Schedule Washington Huskies Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET L 35-28