UNLV Rebels Football Schedule

UNLV Rebels

  • OVERALL 2-11
  • Mountain West 2-5
  • Streak L3
Season:

2010 UNLV Football Schedule

Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 4

Wisconsin

L 41-21
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11

atUtah

L 38-10
Idaho Vandals Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 18

atIdaho

L 30-7
New Mexico Lobos Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 25

New Mexico

W 45-10
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 2

Nevada

L 44-26
West Virginia Mountaineers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 9

atWest Virginia

L 49-10
Colorado State Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 16

atColorado State

L 43-10
TCU Horned Frogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 30

TCU

L 48-6
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 6

atBYU

L 55-7
Wyoming Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 13

Wyoming

W 42-16
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule
Thursday, Nov 18

Air Force

L 35-20
San Diego State Aztecs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 27

atSan Diego State

L 48-14
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 4

atHawaii

L 59-21

2010 UNLV Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 4
Wisconsin Football Schedule Wisconsin Badgers Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 41-21
Saturday
Sep. 11
Utah Football Schedule at Utah Utes Rice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET L 38-10
Saturday
Sep. 18
Idaho Football Schedule at Idaho Vandals Kibbie Dome, Moscow, ID ET L 30-7
Saturday
Sep. 25
New Mexico Football Schedule New Mexico Lobos Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET W 45-10
Saturday
Oct. 2
Nevada Football Schedule Nevada Wolf Pack Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 44-26
Saturday
Oct. 9
West Virginia Football Schedule at West Virginia Mountaineers Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV ET L 49-10
Saturday
Oct. 16
Colorado State Football Schedule at Colorado State Rams Canvas Stadium, Fort Collins, CO ET L 43-10
Saturday
Oct. 30
TCU Football Schedule TCU Horned Frogs Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 48-6
Saturday
Nov. 6
BYU Football Schedule at BYU Cougars LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET L 55-7
Saturday
Nov. 13
Wyoming Football Schedule Wyoming Cowboys Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET W 42-16
Thursday
Nov. 18
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule Air Force Falcons Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 35-20
Saturday
Nov. 27
San Diego State Football Schedule at San Diego State Aztecs SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA ET L 48-14
Saturday
Dec. 4
Hawaii Football Schedule at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 59-21