Kent State Golden Flashes Football Schedule

Kent State Golden Flashes

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • MAC 4-4
  • STREAK W1
Season:

2010 Kent State Football Schedule

Murray State Racers Football Schedule
Thursday, Sep 2

Murray State

W 41-10
Boston College Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11

at Boston College

L 26-13
Penn State Nittany Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 18

at Penn State

L 24-0
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 2

at Miami (Ohio)

L 27-21
Akron Zips Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 9

Akron

W 28-17
Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 16

at Toledo

L 34-21
Bowling Green Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 23

at Bowling Green

W 30-6
Ball State Cardinals Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 30

Ball State

W 33-14
Temple Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 6

Temple

L 28-10
Army Black Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 13

Army

L 45-28
Western Michigan Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 20

at Western Michigan

L 38-3
Ohio Bobcats Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 26

Ohio

W 28-6

2010 Kent State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Sep. 2
Murray State Football Schedule Murray State RacersDix Stadium, Kent, OH ET W 41-10
Saturday
Sep. 11
Boston College Football Schedule at Boston College EaglesAlumni Stadium, Chestnut Hill, MA ET L 26-13
Saturday
Sep. 18
Penn State Football Schedule at Penn State Nittany LionsBeaver Stadium, University Park, PA ET L 24-0
Saturday
Oct. 2
Miami (Ohio) Football Schedule at Miami (Ohio) RedHawksYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET L 27-21
Saturday
Oct. 9
Akron Zips Football Schedule Akron ZipsDix Stadium, Kent, OH ET W 28-17
Saturday
Oct. 16
Toledo Football Schedule at Toledo RocketsGlass Bowl, Toledo, OH ET L 34-21
Saturday
Oct. 23
Bowling Green Football Schedule at Bowling Green FalconsDoyt Perry Stadium, Bowling Green, OH ET W 30-6
Saturday
Oct. 30
Ball State Football Schedule Ball State CardinalsDix Stadium, Kent, OH ET W 33-14
Saturday
Nov. 6
Temple Football Schedule Temple OwlsDix Stadium, Kent, OH ET L 28-10
Saturday
Nov. 13
Army Football Schedule Army Black KnightsDix Stadium, Kent, OH ET L 45-28
Saturday
Nov. 20
Western Michigan Football Schedule at Western Michigan BroncosWaldo Stadium, Kalamazoo, MI ET L 38-3
Friday
Nov. 26
Ohio Football Schedule Ohio BobcatsDix Stadium, Kent, OH ET W 28-6