Iowa State Cyclones Football Schedule

Iowa State Cyclones

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • Big 12 3-2
  • Streak L3
Season:

2010 Iowa State Football Schedule

NIU Huskies Football Schedule
Thursday, Sep 2

NIU

W 27-10
Iowa Hawkeyes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11

atIowa

L 35-7
Kansas State Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 18

vsKansas State

*in Kansas City, MO

L 27-20
UNI Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 25

Northern Iowa

W 27-0
Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 2

Texas Tech

W 52-38
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 9

Utah

L 68-27
Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 16

atOklahoma

L 52-0
Texas Longhorns Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 23

atTexas

W 28-21
Kansas Jayhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 30

Kansas

W 28-16
Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 6

Nebraska

L 31-30(OT)
Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 13

atColorado

L 34-14
Missouri Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 20

Missouri

L 14-0

2010 Iowa State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Sep. 2
Northern Illinois Football Schedule NIU Huskies Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA ET W 27-10
Saturday
Sep. 11
Iowa Football Schedule at Iowa Hawkeyes Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA ET L 35-7
Saturday
Sep. 18
Kansas State Football Schedule vs Kansas State Wildcats Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO ET L 27-20
Saturday
Sep. 25
Northern Iowa Football Schedule Northern Iowa Panthers Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA ET W 27-0
Saturday
Oct. 2
Texas Tech Football Schedule Texas Tech Red Raiders Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA ET W 52-38
Saturday
Oct. 9
Utah Football Schedule Utah Utes Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA ET L 68-27
Saturday
Oct. 16
Oklahoma Football Schedule at Oklahoma Sooners Gaylord Family OK Mem. Stadium, Norman, OK ET L 52-0
Saturday
Oct. 23
Texas Football Schedule at Texas Longhorns DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX ET W 28-21
Saturday
Oct. 30
Kansas Football Schedule Kansas Jayhawks Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA ET W 28-16
Saturday
Nov. 6
Nebraska Football Schedule Nebraska Cornhuskers Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA ET L 31-30(OT)
Saturday
Nov. 13
Colorado Football Schedule at Colorado Buffaloes Folsom Field, Boulder, CO ET L 34-14
Saturday
Nov. 20
Missouri Football Schedule Missouri Tigers Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA ET L 14-0