Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule

Colorado Buffaloes

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • Pac-12 0-1
  • Streak L1
Season:

2010 Colorado Football Schedule

Colorado State Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 4

vsColorado State

*in Denver, CO

W 24-3
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11

atCalifornia

L 52-7
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 18

Hawaii

W 31-13
Georgia Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 2

Georgia

W 29-27
Missouri Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 9

atMissouri

L 26-0
Baylor Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 16

Baylor

L 31-25
Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 23

Texas Tech

L 27-24
Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 30

atOklahoma

L 43-10
Kansas Jayhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 6

atKansas

L 52-45
Iowa State Cyclones Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 13

Iowa State

W 34-14
Kansas State Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 20

Kansas State

W 44-36
Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 26

atNebraska

L 45-17

2010 Colorado Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 4
Colorado State Football Schedule vs Colorado State Rams Invesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO ET W 24-3
Saturday
Sep. 11
California Football Schedule at California Golden Bears Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 52-7
Saturday
Sep. 18
Hawaii Football Schedule Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Folsom Field, Boulder, CO ET W 31-13
Saturday
Oct. 2
Georgia Football Schedule Georgia Bulldogs Folsom Field, Boulder, CO ET W 29-27
Saturday
Oct. 9
Missouri Football Schedule at Missouri Tigers Faurot Field, Columbia, MO ET L 26-0
Saturday
Oct. 16
Baylor Football Schedule Baylor Bears Folsom Field, Boulder, CO ET L 31-25
Saturday
Oct. 23
Texas Tech Football Schedule Texas Tech Red Raiders Folsom Field, Boulder, CO ET L 27-24
Saturday
Oct. 30
Oklahoma Football Schedule at Oklahoma Sooners Gaylord Family OK Mem. Stadium, Norman, OK ET L 43-10
Saturday
Nov. 6
Kansas Football Schedule at Kansas Jayhawks Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, KS ET L 52-45
Saturday
Nov. 13
Iowa State Football Schedule Iowa State Cyclones Folsom Field, Boulder, CO ET W 34-14
Saturday
Nov. 20
Kansas State Football Schedule Kansas State Wildcats Folsom Field, Boulder, CO ET W 44-36
Friday
Nov. 26
Nebraska Football Schedule at Nebraska Cornhuskers Memorial Stadium, Lincoln, NE ET L 45-17