California Golden Bears Football Schedule

California Golden Bears

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • Pac-12 4-6
  • Streak L3
Season:

2010 California Football Schedule

UC Davis Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 4

UC Davis

W 52-3
Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11

Colorado

W 52-7
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 17

atNevada

L 52-31
Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 25

atArizona

L 10-9
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 9

UCLA

W 35-7
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 16

atUSC

L 48-14
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 23

Arizona State

W 50-17
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 30

atOregon State

L 35-7
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 6

atWashington State

W 20-13
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 13

Oregon

L 15-13
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 20

Stanford

L 48-14
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 27

Washington

L 16-13

2010 California Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 4
UC Davis Football Schedule UC Davis Aggies Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET W 52-3
Saturday
Sep. 11
Colorado Football Schedule Colorado Buffaloes Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET W 52-7
Friday
Sep. 17
Nevada Football Schedule at Nevada Wolf Pack Mackay Stadium, Reno, NV ET L 52-31
Saturday
Sep. 25
Arizona Football Schedule at Arizona Wildcats Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET L 10-9
Saturday
Oct. 9
UCLA Football Schedule UCLA Bruins Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET W 35-7
Saturday
Oct. 16
USC Football Schedule at USC Trojans LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET L 48-14
Saturday
Oct. 23
Arizona State Football Schedule Arizona State Sun Devils Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET W 50-17
Saturday
Oct. 30
Oregon State Football Schedule at Oregon State Beavers Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET L 35-7
Saturday
Nov. 6
Washington State Football Schedule at Washington State Cougars Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 20-13
Saturday
Nov. 13
Oregon Football Schedule Oregon Ducks Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 15-13
Saturday
Nov. 20
Stanford Football Schedule Stanford Cardinal Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 48-14
Saturday
Nov. 27
Washington Football Schedule Washington Huskies Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 16-13