Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule

Arizona Wildcats

  • OVERALL 7-6
  • Pac-12 4-5
  • STREAK L5
Season:

2010 Arizona Football Schedule

Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 3

at Toledo

W 41-2
The Citadel Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11

The Citadel

W 52-6
Iowa Hawkeyes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 18

Iowa

W 34-27
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 25

California

W 10-9
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 9

Oregon State

L 29-27
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 16

at Washington State

W 24-7
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 23

Washington

W 44-14
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 30

at UCLA

W 29-21
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 6

at Stanford

L 42-17
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 13

USC

L 24-21
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 26

at Oregon

L 48-29
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Thursday, Dec 2

Arizona State

L 30-29(2OT)
Valero Alamo Bowl
Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule
Wednesday, Dec 29

vs Oklahoma State

*in San Antonio, TX

9:15pm ET | ESPN

L 36-10

2010 Arizona Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Friday
Sep. 3
Toledo Football Schedule at Toledo RocketsGlass Bowl, Toledo, OH ET W 41-2
Saturday
Sep. 11
The Citadel Football Schedule The Citadel BulldogsArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 52-6
Saturday
Sep. 18
Iowa Football Schedule Iowa HawkeyesArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 34-27
Saturday
Sep. 25
California Football Schedule California Golden BearsArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 10-9
Saturday
Oct. 9
Oregon State Football Schedule Oregon State BeaversArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET L 29-27
Saturday
Oct. 16
Washington State Football Schedule at Washington State CougarsMartin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 24-7
Saturday
Oct. 23
Washington Football Schedule Washington HuskiesArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 44-14
Saturday
Oct. 30
UCLA Football Schedule at UCLA BruinsRose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET W 29-21
Saturday
Nov. 6
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford CardinalStanford Stadium, Stanford, CA ET L 42-17
Saturday
Nov. 13
USC Football Schedule USC TrojansArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET L 24-21
Friday
Nov. 26
Oregon Football Schedule at Oregon DucksAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET L 48-29
Thursday
Dec. 2
Arizona State Football Schedule Arizona State Sun DevilsArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET L 30-29(2OT)
Valero Alamo Bowl
Wednesday
Dec. 29
Oklahoma State Football Schedule vs Oklahoma State CowboysAlamodome, San Antonio, TX 9:15pm ETESPN L 36-10