UTEP Miners Football Schedule

UTEP Miners

  • OVERALL 4-8
  • Conference USA 1-2
  • Streak W1
Season:

2009 UTEP Football Schedule

Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 5

Buffalo

L 23-17
Kansas Jayhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

Kansas

L 34-7
New Mexico State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

atNew Mexico State

W 38-12
Texas Longhorns Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

atTexas

L 64-7
Houston Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

Houston

W 58-41
Memphis Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

atMemphis

L 35-20
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Schedule
Wednesday, Oct 21

Tulsa

W 28-24
UAB Blazers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

UAB

L 38-33
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

atTulane

L 45-38(OT)
SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

atSMU

L 35-31
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

atRice

L 30-29
Marshall Thundering Herd Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

Marshall

W 52-21

2009 UTEP Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 5
Buffalo Football Schedule Buffalo Bulls Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET L 23-17
Saturday
Sep. 12
Kansas Football Schedule Kansas Jayhawks Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET L 34-7
Saturday
Sep. 19
New Mexico State Football Schedule at New Mexico State Aggies Aggie Memorial Stadium, Las Cruces, NM ET W 38-12
Saturday
Sep. 26
Texas Football Schedule at Texas Longhorns DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX ET L 64-7
Saturday
Oct. 3
Houston Football Schedule Houston Cougars Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET W 58-41
Saturday
Oct. 10
Memphis Football Schedule at Memphis Tigers Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis, TN ET L 35-20
Wednesday
Oct. 21
Tulsa Football Schedule Tulsa Golden Hurricane Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET W 28-24
Saturday
Oct. 31
UAB Football Schedule UAB Blazers Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET L 38-33
Saturday
Nov. 7
Tulane Football Schedule at Tulane Green Wave Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET L 45-38(OT)
Saturday
Nov. 14
SMU Football Schedule at SMU Mustangs Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, TX ET L 35-31
Saturday
Nov. 21
Rice Football Schedule at Rice Owls Rice Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 30-29
Saturday
Nov. 28
Marshall Football Schedule Marshall Thundering Herd Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET W 52-21