UAB Blazers Football Schedule

UAB Blazers

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • Conference USA 4-1
  • Streak L2
Season:

2009 UAB Football Schedule

Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 5

Rice

W 44-24
SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

SMU

L 35-33
Troy Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

atTroy

L 27-14
Texas A&M Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

atTexas A&M

L 56-19
Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 1

Southern Miss

W 30-17
Ole Miss Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

atOle Miss

L 48-13
Marshall Thundering Herd Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

atMarshall

L 27-7
UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

atUTEP

W 38-33
Florida Atlantic Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

Florida Atlantic

W 56-29
Memphis Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

atMemphis

W 31-21
East Carolina Pirates Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

atEast Carolina

L 37-21
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

UCF

L 34-27

2009 UAB Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 5
Rice Football Schedule Rice Owls Legion Field, Birmingham, AL ET W 44-24
Saturday
Sep. 12
SMU Football Schedule SMU Mustangs Legion Field, Birmingham, AL ET L 35-33
Saturday
Sep. 19
Troy Football Schedule at Troy Trojans Veterans Memorial Stadium, Troy, AL ET L 27-14
Saturday
Sep. 26
Texas A&M Football Schedule at Texas A&M Aggies Kyle Field, College Station, TX ET L 56-19
Thursday
Oct. 1
Southern Miss Football Schedule Southern Miss Golden Eagles Legion Field, Birmingham, AL ET W 30-17
Saturday
Oct. 17
Ole Miss Football Schedule at Ole Miss Rebels Vaught-Hemingway Stadium, Oxford, MS ET L 48-13
Saturday
Oct. 24
Marshall Football Schedule at Marshall Thundering Herd Joan C. Edwards Stadium, Huntington, WV ET L 27-7
Saturday
Oct. 31
UTEP Football Schedule at UTEP Miners Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET W 38-33
Saturday
Nov. 7
Florida Atlantic Football Schedule Florida Atlantic Owls Legion Field, Birmingham, AL ET W 56-29
Saturday
Nov. 14
Memphis Football Schedule at Memphis Tigers Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis, TN ET W 31-21
Saturday
Nov. 21
East Carolina Football Schedule at East Carolina Pirates Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium, Greenville, NC ET L 37-21
Saturday
Nov. 28
UCF Football Schedule UCF Knights Legion Field, Birmingham, AL ET L 34-27