San Jose State Spartans Football Schedule

San Jose State Spartans

  • OVERALL 2-10
  • Mountain West 0-5
  • Streak L1
Season:

2009 San Jose State Football Schedule

USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 5

atUSC

L 56-3
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

Utah

L 24-14
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

atStanford

L 42-17
Cal Poly Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

Cal Poly

W 19-9
Idaho Vandals Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

Idaho

L 29-25
Fresno State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

atFresno State

L 41-21
Boise State Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

atBoise State

L 45-7
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Sunday, Nov 8

Nevada

L 62-7
Utah State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

atUtah State

L 24-9
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

Hawaii

L 17-10(OT)
New Mexico State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

New Mexico State

W 13-10
LA Tech Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 5

atLA Tech

L 55-20

2009 San Jose State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 5
USC Football Schedule at USC Trojans LA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET L 56-3
Saturday
Sep. 12
Utah Football Schedule Utah Utes CEFCU Stadium, San Jose, CA ET L 24-14
Saturday
Sep. 19
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford Cardinal Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA ET L 42-17
Saturday
Sep. 26
Cal Poly Football Schedule Cal Poly Mustangs CEFCU Stadium, San Jose, CA ET W 19-9
Saturday
Oct. 10
Idaho Football Schedule Idaho Vandals CEFCU Stadium, San Jose, CA ET L 29-25
Saturday
Oct. 17
Fresno State Football Schedule at Fresno State Bulldogs Bulldog Stadium, Fresno, CA ET L 41-21
Saturday
Oct. 31
Boise State Football Schedule at Boise State Broncos Albertson's Stadium, Boise, ID ET L 45-7
Sunday
Nov. 8
Nevada Football Schedule Nevada Wolf Pack CEFCU Stadium, San Jose, CA ET L 62-7
Saturday
Nov. 14
Utah State Football Schedule at Utah State Aggies Maverik Stadium, Logan, UT ET L 24-9
Saturday
Nov. 21
Hawaii Football Schedule Hawaii Rainbow Warriors CEFCU Stadium, San Jose, CA ET L 17-10(OT)
Saturday
Nov. 28
New Mexico State Football Schedule New Mexico State Aggies CEFCU Stadium, San Jose, CA ET W 13-10
Saturday
Dec. 5
Louisiana Tech Football Schedule at LA Tech Bulldogs Joe Aillet Stadium, Ruston, LA ET L 55-20