Kent State Golden Flashes Football Schedule

Kent State Golden Flashes

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • MAC 4-3
  • Streak L3
Season:

2009 Kent State Football Schedule

Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Football Schedule
Thursday, Sep 3

Coastal Carolina

W 18-0
Boston College Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

atBoston College

L 34-7
Iowa State Cyclones Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

Iowa State

L 34-14
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

Miami (Ohio)

W 29-19
Baylor Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

atBaylor

L 31-15
Bowling Green Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

Bowling Green

L 36-35
Eastern Michigan Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

atEastern Michigan

W 28-6
Ohio Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

atOhio

W 20-11
Western Michigan Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

Western Michigan

W 26-14
Akron Zips Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

atAkron

L 28-20
Temple Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

atTemple

L 47-13
Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 27

Buffalo

L 9-6

2009 Kent State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Sep. 3
Coastal Carolina Football Schedule Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Dix Stadium, Kent, OH ET W 18-0
Saturday
Sep. 12
Boston College Football Schedule at Boston College Eagles Alumni Stadium, Chestnut Hill, MA ET L 34-7
Saturday
Sep. 19
Iowa State Football Schedule Iowa State Cyclones Dix Stadium, Kent, OH ET L 34-14
Saturday
Sep. 26
Miami (Ohio) Football Schedule Miami (Ohio) RedHawks Dix Stadium, Kent, OH ET W 29-19
Saturday
Oct. 3
Baylor Football Schedule at Baylor Bears McLane Stadium, Waco, TX ET L 31-15
Saturday
Oct. 10
Bowling Green Football Schedule Bowling Green Falcons Dix Stadium, Kent, OH ET L 36-35
Saturday
Oct. 17
Eastern Michigan Football Schedule at Eastern Michigan Eagles Rynearson Stadium, Ypsilanti, MI ET W 28-6
Saturday
Oct. 24
Ohio Football Schedule at Ohio Bobcats Peden Stadium, Athens, OH ET W 20-11
Saturday
Oct. 31
Western Michigan Football Schedule Western Michigan Broncos Dix Stadium, Kent, OH ET W 26-14
Saturday
Nov. 7
Akron Zips Football Schedule at Akron Zips InfoCision Stadium, Akron, OH ET L 28-20
Saturday
Nov. 21
Temple Football Schedule at Temple Owls Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA ET L 47-13
Friday
Nov. 27
Buffalo Football Schedule Buffalo Bulls Dix Stadium, Kent, OH ET L 9-6